Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.
$129.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer is a powerful 2000 watt hair dryer. The dryer is made in Italy and features a long-life AC motor. The ionic generator, in conjunction with nano titanium components, condition hair, making it soft and shiny.

  • Model#: BABNTB6610N   /  
  • SKU: 004654   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic generator, with nano titanium grill provides high concentration of negative ions to condition hair and leave hair shiny
  • Professional long-life AC Motor
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot
  • Lightweight, with ergonomic handle
  • Removable stainless steel filter
  • Includes diffuser and 3 concentrators attachments
  • 9-foot cord
  • 4-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: Standard
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fast, Silent And Light 5 Star Rating
    So far its good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Babyliss 4 Star Rating
    I bought the hair dryer recently and it was pricey but I felt like it would be great so would be worth the money! I really like it and I love that it comes with several attachments. I also owned a Babyliss hair dryer before this one and it, along with my new one, has a four year warranty! There is a reason for that....they last at least four years! My other one never broke down and I just passed the four year mark but I felt like I wanted an upgrade, if I could say one negative thing about it, it is heavier than I would like. I wish Folica would put the weight of each hair dryer under the details of each one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2013
  • Fantastic! Great For Diffusing Too! 5 Star Rating
    I had the Sedu Revolution for a few yrs and loved it, but passed it on to my daughter when her dryer died. I have grown my hair out and sometimes like to wear it curly/wavy and was looking for a new dryer as good as the Sedu, but with a diffuser. Bought this one due to the great reviews. I have carpel tunnel syndrome in my wrists and sometimes find dryers/tools heavy or aggravating to my wrists. I do not find this dryer heavy at all. I only use it on the lowest of the two heat settings and LOVE how much air it blows! The diffuser works great as well and I am extremely happy with the results. My sister was visiting and she commented on how her hair dried in half the time! I bought the beautiful blue and glad I did! Love this dryer!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2013
    / Calgary, AB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Hair Dryer Is Great. 5 Star Rating
    The hair dryer leaves your hair feeling silky smooth. It cuts down on drying time on your hair. I used to have a Twin Turbo and glad I upgraded to the Babybliss Pro Nano.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Long Blonde - Thin Hair 4 Star Rating
    Love the product so far. My husband bought me this as a present Love it can dry my hair in half the time. So far so good much better than anything you can buy in the store.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2013
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • Really Great! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this as a replacement for the Sedu Revolution dryer that left my hair flat and frizzy. I researched for days to get a good replacement. I did not want to shell out $$ again and be disappointed.Well, I love it. I have fine, curly, color treated hair with the penchant to be frizzy if not taken care of with good tools and product. I used a bit of morrocan oil and tried this out and I was so happy. I also love that it comes with its own diffuser as I use that often for my curly hair. This dryer made my hair look so nice it almost takes away the need for a straightener! I find myself only needing to touch my locks up a bit for a quickie and if i am looking for a sleeker look then I will go over all of it with my straightener. But like I said, you almost don't have to at all. I bet if your hair is naturally straight, you will only need this hair dryer. I am very happy with this product and hope it lasts a long time. It also comes with a 4 year warranty, so that is a plus!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I am glad I purchased this dryer. So far so good (only had it for about 1 month now). Very powerful, cut down my drying time by 1/2, very light weight. Will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I am glad I purchased this dryer. So far so good (only had it for about 1 months now). Very powerful, cut down my drying time by 1/2, very light weight. Will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This dryer does a fantastic job, my hair came out silky smooth and the drying time was cut in half. I also used this dryer on my dog after his bath. He has very thick coarse hair and it really takes a long time to dry him. This dryer is amazing, his hair even came out silky and was dried in half the time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2013
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Like This Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I wanted a 2nd dryer being that I own the compact sedu which i love because I can take it with me and its light & small enough. This dryer is right in the middle of a compact dryer and a larger one. I normally do not like the big regular sized heavy dryers, they hurt while styling and difficult to store as well. So far i am liking the way this styles my hair. I think the titanium helps and I know their flat irons are awsome as well. Its light weight too but I do wish it was slightly lighter but overall I am really liking this professional dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2013
    / LI, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name