20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.
$120.00 - $129.00
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer is a powerful 2000 watt hair dryer. The dryer is made in Italy and features a long-life AC motor. The ionic generator, in conjunction with nano titanium components, condition hair, making it soft and shiny.

  • Model#: BABNTB6610N   /  
  • SKU: 004654   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic generator, with nano titanium grill provides high concentration of negative ions to condition hair and leave hair shiny
  • Professional long-life AC Motor
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot
  • Lightweight, with ergonomic handle
  • Removable stainless steel filter
  • Includes diffuser and 3 concentrators attachments
  • 9-foot cord
  • 4-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Broke After 1 Week 1 Star Rating
    I've had my Davinci Elchim for 5 years but the motor is starting to die so I decided to try something new. After reading reviews I decided on the BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino. I used it for a week and the results were slightly disappointing. I have medium, curly hair that gets very frizzy and takes forever to dry. I didn't see any improvement with the dry time from my Elchim. But the results were about the same so I would have kept it however the motor blew out after only one week of use. Very disappointed with the quality of the product given the cost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2016
  • Great Lightweight Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Great lightweight, easy to use and powerful hair dryer. I have fine color treated hair and this hair dryer dries my hair in 1/4 of the time of my older BabyBliss Dryer from 8 years ago. I chatted online with a Folica rep to find the right hair dryer based on my needs. It's the perfect fit for me! Thank you Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2015
    / Fairfield County, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Buy This Dryer Unless You Have Very Thick And Coarse Hair!! 1 Star Rating
    I DEEPLY REGRET not listening to the other reviewers who cautioned that this dryer blows with gale force and fries hair that isn't extremely thick and coarse! Potential buyers, please beware!! Don't set yourselves up to suffer through what I am now.

    My hair isn't baby fine(I just don't have a lot of it), but it is color treated with highlights and has some greys, which tend to be a little dryer than virgin hair. So I always use good quality styling products.

    Well, I foolishly went ahead and bought this dryer anyway. After using it just a few times, I now have a head full of broken off, dry, damaged, ruined hair that makes me want to cry every day as I get ready for work. With my old dryer(that died an untimely death)and usual styling products, I had a head full of healthy, shiny hair that my stylist complimented me on during every visit.

    On it's lowest heat and blower settings, this dryer is still just way too much. I caution anyone with Fine to Normal texture hair, and especially curly or processed hair, to avoid this dryer like the plague!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this dryer for a week. I'm seriously impressed. I didn't think I'd like the buttons on the side of the handle, but it's no bother. I love the click sound the buttons make. They are solid, and I can feel the quality with each click. The sound of the blower is not shrill, but instead very subdued. The heat, speed and cold air options are perfect, and all I need. I immediately noticed a different bounce and smoothness to my hair. It looks like I got a fresh cut and started using new products. Not the case! This dryer is that amazing. FOUR-year warranty. Seriously! That alone was a selling point. The dryer feels compact enough, but packs a punch. Love that it comes with all the accessories. I purchased via Folica.com specifically because it guarantees authenticy. This one is a winner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2015
    / Omaha, NE
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • So Far It's Working! 4 Star Rating
    Just tried it twice so far. I use Aveeno moisturizing shampoo...
    I used my new dryer (Christmas gift from my bf :)) and so far so good. It doesn't blow as hard/fast as I expected, but it's decent. I have fine hair, and often get frizz... so far this dryer is great for that as I noticed less frizz... this could be in combination with my shampoo. I love the attachments. I used it to blow dry straight today and it's holing up so far. I also love the fact that I can change the heat setting, and air. My old one had one heat setting and was always too hot, so I'm pleased with these options. It's a bit heavier than my old one, but still light in weight compared to others. Only thing that freaks me out a bit (and I'm always weary of this on dryers) is the mesh on the back. I'm hoping my hair never gets pulled in, as it's a bit open to the part where the fan is. Hasn't happened yet, lol. We'll see how it goes in the next few months. 4 year warranty is good too. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2014
    / Newfoundland, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hairdryer I've Had 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine but thick beyond shoulder length hair with many blonde highlights. I've been using this on medium heat and medium power and it dries my hair more quickly than my several year old FHI Pro 2000 does on full power. And I also have less frizz with this dryer. I'm a lefty so the location of the controls doesn't bother me at all. It is an expensive dryer but so far worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    While I really loved the results I got with this dryer, I was really disappointed when it blew up (literally sparked and then died) after only 5 months of use. I've been using professional hair dryers for a while, (Sedu, Solano) and I've never had such an expensive dryer die so quickly on me. Even my old Conairs used to last longer!

    Before it blew up, I had also been noticing how incredibly hot the plug got and it seemed to overload the circuit often (one time while travelling, I it caused a fuse to blow!). I also noticed that, while my hair "looked" great, it was starting to feel really dry and brittle, so I think the heat was maybe a bit "too" hot.

    Anyway, in the end, I really did not have a good experience with this dryer, so I'm back to the Super Solano which has always worked really well on my heavy, thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fast W/great Attachments 5 Star Rating
    Very high quality hairdryer. A big plus that it comes with the diffuser. No static or flyaways. Dries my short hair in only a few minutes, and has great settings for specific needs. Only issue is that the setting controls are placed where your hand holds the dryer, so you have to adjust a bit to not change settings by accident as you move your hand, but not a big deal. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • This One Packs A Punch 5 Star Rating
    I have super thick, shoulder-length hair. When I suspected that my drier was about to give up the ghost, I contacted my stylist who recommended Babyliss. I have had it for two weeks and can say it gets the job done more quickly, is not overly loud, and is not heavy. I am getting used to the location of the controls on the handle. I grip the handle right where they are, and change the settings without intending to. Once I get the hang of that it will be ALL groovy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Babylisspro Nano Hair Dryer Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer and it was worth every penny! I've had for over 1 1/2 and it still works perfectly. It seems to help with fly aways. The blue color is beautiful. I like being able to have it cold, warm, or hot. Options are always nice!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2014
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name