30% Off Sedu
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.
$89.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 394 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (394)
Show All 394 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Never Thought I'd Spend This On A Blow Dryer...
    ...but worth every dime! My hair is dried in record time without the frizz and with tons more shine. The Babyliss Pro is not as heavy as I thought it would be based on other reviews I read alhtough it is heavier than your average dryer. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blowdryer!
    I have had countless blowdryers and I am a true skeptic who never writes reviews. However, I felt obligated to post one since it is the previous reviews that convinced me to buy this one. I am so glad I did! I have fine, curly, color processed hair. This blowdryer gets it so straight and its so much smoother and healthier looking. In fact I hardly have to use my flat iron (I have the Solia, which is also impressive). Plus, I would say it dries in 3/4 of the time if not faster. Trust me, if you have curly hair you want straight, than this is the blowdryer youve been looking for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome To Straighten Frizzy Hair
    I have wild crazy thick wavy/curly hair and this blow dryer plus a little bit of striaghtener made my hair so straight and soft and shiney. I usually have to put 3 or 4 products in my hair and it still doesnt look or feel as good as it does now. My hairdresser turned me onto this dryer and its the best thing that has happened to my crazy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • La Mirada, California
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!!!!!
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Purchase
    The product is excellent, better than I expected it. The delivery was also excellent; I received it the next day without paying for next day delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Had
    This is absolutely the best hair dryer Ive ever used. It makes my hair so silky, I regret buying my flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Excellent hair dryer love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Love This Hairdryer
    works great!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Used..and I've Used A Lot
    I have tried many different brands of Hair Dryers. This was the best. I have fine hair fly away hair and with this dryer - no problem. Folica service was also excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss, Worth The Money
    I have very thick, not quite straight and not quite wavy hair. I gave up long ago trying to get it to look like it does when I leave my hairstylists chair. I was happy if I got it mostly dry. Now I can style my hair and blow it straight in uner 10 minutes! That is a major accomplishment. I have come to beleive that the blow dryer may be more important than the products (but I keep buying those also). This is a great product! It has alot of power but does not burn your hair and gets the job doen quickly
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name