Keratin Flash Sale!
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.
$89.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 394 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (394)
Show All 394 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loveeee!
    I've always hated using hair dryers because they take so long with my thick wavy hair & I'm very impatient. It used to take me 30 to 45 minutes just to completely dry my hair. However, with this one, it only takes 15 minutes! I was surprised how well it worked & how it left my hair looking shining. I only need minimal time with my straightener afterwards. Great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss 2
    What a wonderful blow dryer. Cut my drying time in half! My hair is super shiny...love this blow dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss 2
    What a wonderful blow dryer. Cut my drying time in half! My hair is super shiny...love this blow dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    I found it a little awkward to use at first but have it under control and it does a great job on my hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Blower
    This is the best blowdryer. i have tried many and this one beats them all...!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My First Ceramic
    I was planning to buy sedu revolution, but the folica dryer buying guide suggested this one for thin straight hair, and I love it as much as my mom's sedu! Great product, reasonable price.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sleek Shine
    I've used the hair dryer a few times now and have received compliments on how great my hair looks. It definitely puts out more heat and most of the time my hair is so sleek and shiny I don't need to use my flat iron after drying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love At First Use.
    As a teenager with thick curly hair, having the perfect blow dryer was and still is very important. I did much research and came upon the BabylissPro Carrera 2, which I decided to order. It literally took my 10 minuets to completly dry my hair compared to the 30 minuets it would usually take me with my Conair dryer.

    This dryer is the best I've ever laid my hands on, it gets nice and hot and dries nice and fast leaving your hair smooth and very soft. It isnt extremly heavy but isnt light, it is just right! If has a perfectly long cord which is very convienent! I couldnt resist writing a review for it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Franklin, WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I wanted to bring my hair to the next level at home like I get at the salon and this dryer has helped me do it!! Actually my stylist (who does hair out at New York fashion week) told me about Folica and he uses a Babyliss so I figured what was good for him will work for me at home.

    I have course, wavy, curley shoulder length hair and this dryer totally does the trick for me with getting my hair straight, soft and manageable! I have used it twice and totally love it. For the price a wonderful value. I had a drug store type hair dryer which just blew my hair into a big frizzy mess and this one has the quick drying power that I needed!

    I would totally recommend this product. Outstanding value for the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer!!
    I love this blow dryer. I have thick hair and blow drying takes forever. This blow dryer cut my drying time in half. I could feel the difference between the 'blowing power' of this dryer and others. the blow dryer is heavy but I prefer a heavy dryer that works rather than a light one that doesn't! Great blow dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name