Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.
$95.95
$69.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 391 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (391)
Show All 391 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Santa Monica, CA
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Dryer
    I was surprised what a difference the ionic dryer vs. a traditional one makes. My hair is much less frizzy and when I pull my hair back it has less flyaways. It isnt too heavy, just slightly heavier than my old dryer. I think the ceramic does speed up my drying time but not as much as I had hoped. Still, for the money this is a great purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Exchanged For Different Dryer
    Excited about ionic dryer. Ordered this one. Heavy, and top-heavy - only place to brace it with thumb was on the "cool shot" button. Noisy. No appreciable difference with ionic drying. So, I returned it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Investment! Quiet, Small, Fast, Smoothing!
    I never write reviews, but I gotta say Im so pleasantly suprised by this dryer. I bought it hoping for 2 things: Quiet and Small. Its both these and more! The Ionic thing is no bull - I was skeptical, but I cant deny my (fine, thick) hair is smoother and takes less time to dry. As a new mom, Im thrilled to have a quiet dryer that doesnt interrupt sleeping baby, dries my hair faster, and makes it smoother looking! One note: its heavier than any dryer Ive owned before, but so worth the workout.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This hair dryer works great. Very powerful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Austin
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    Love how fast my thick hair dries-- reduced my time at least by 1/3.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm Even On Fine/straight Hair!
    Finally, a hair dryer that doesnt damage my hair. I have fine, straight hair that is dry from coloring. This dryer dries faster than others without the frizz. My hair actually feels better conditioned. The ionic feature really does make a difference...I dont understand how, but it works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Very Fast And Effective Hair Drier
    If you would like shiny healthy hair and little drying time, this is the dryer for you. I usually do not blow dry my hair due to the damage it normally causes thus making hair washing day miesrable because I would have to sit under the old fashioned dryers :-( . I have been using this dryer for several months now and my hair is in wonderful condition. No splits or over drying. I use this in conjunction with a ceramic flat iorn for a "just out the salon" look!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • IL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Awesome dryer well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    It does what it advertises - dries more quickly than conventional dryer, reduces static, leaves hair feeling softer. I am pleased with the product. Only small problem: the attachment does not fit well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Loved It But...
    Great hair dryer. Quiet, lightweight, smaller than an average size hair dryer BUT because of the design no straightening pic in the market is able to fit the nozzle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name