20OffSedu
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.
$95.95
$69.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 392 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (392)
Show All 392 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE THIS HAIRDRYER! It is a little heavier than the average hair dryer but the results are incredible. I have curly hair that usually tends to frizz when I blow dry it. With the Babyliss Pro I dont have that problem, It dries my hair quickly and leaves it looking shiny and healthy. I highley recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Santa Monica, CA
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Dryer
    I was surprised what a difference the ionic dryer vs. a traditional one makes. My hair is much less frizzy and when I pull my hair back it has less flyaways. It isnt too heavy, just slightly heavier than my old dryer. I think the ceramic does speed up my drying time but not as much as I had hoped. Still, for the money this is a great purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Exchanged For Different Dryer
    Excited about ionic dryer. Ordered this one. Heavy, and top-heavy - only place to brace it with thumb was on the "cool shot" button. Noisy. No appreciable difference with ionic drying. So, I returned it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Investment! Quiet, Small, Fast, Smoothing!
    I never write reviews, but I gotta say Im so pleasantly suprised by this dryer. I bought it hoping for 2 things: Quiet and Small. Its both these and more! The Ionic thing is no bull - I was skeptical, but I cant deny my (fine, thick) hair is smoother and takes less time to dry. As a new mom, Im thrilled to have a quiet dryer that doesnt interrupt sleeping baby, dries my hair faster, and makes it smoother looking! One note: its heavier than any dryer Ive owned before, but so worth the workout.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This hair dryer works great. Very powerful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Austin
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    Love how fast my thick hair dries-- reduced my time at least by 1/3.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm Even On Fine/straight Hair!
    Finally, a hair dryer that doesnt damage my hair. I have fine, straight hair that is dry from coloring. This dryer dries faster than others without the frizz. My hair actually feels better conditioned. The ionic feature really does make a difference...I dont understand how, but it works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Very Fast And Effective Hair Drier
    If you would like shiny healthy hair and little drying time, this is the dryer for you. I usually do not blow dry my hair due to the damage it normally causes thus making hair washing day miesrable because I would have to sit under the old fashioned dryers :-( . I have been using this dryer for several months now and my hair is in wonderful condition. No splits or over drying. I use this in conjunction with a ceramic flat iorn for a "just out the salon" look!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • IL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Awesome dryer well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    It does what it advertises - dries more quickly than conventional dryer, reduces static, leaves hair feeling softer. I am pleased with the product. Only small problem: the attachment does not fit well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name