Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.
$95.95
$69.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 390 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (390)
Show All 390 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Super
    This is probably the best hair dryer i have ever had. I have very long hair and usually takes forever to dry. This hairdryer makes drying my hair pleasurable! So worth the money. My hair is naturally wavy, it comes out so shinny and straight when i want to straighten it! It is a little heavy but you get to work out your arms while drying, and you need to be careful of the heat and on/off switch, but seeing how great it actually is that doesnt reallly matter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Carrera Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer
    This is the greatest hair dryer Ive ever used. The ONLY negative is that its a little heavier than most, but the fact that its amazing in every other possible way more than makes up for its heaviness. I would definitely recommend this product. My hair is now softer and has less breakage since Ive started using this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!!!
    I love this blow dryer. It is the best! It gets hot, but not too hot, so I know it wont damage my hair. It has lots of power and dries my hair very fast. And the ionizer really works. Ill never go back to a regular blow dryer. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer
    I honestly did not think any hair dryer would be different than the next, but this hair dryer definitley does not leave my hair looking as damaged as others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's The Best
    Yup, the buttons are there (they have to be somewhere! I dont think it too heavy at all.It is phenomenal in cutting the drying time and the frizzies as well.More than happy I bought it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Babylisspro Carrera Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer
    I really love this hairdryer! Cuts down on drying time,and frizzies.Best hairdryer I have bought in years! I highly recommened this hairdryer to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Never Thought I'd Spend This On A Blow Dryer...
    ...but worth every dime! My hair is dried in record time without the frizz and with tons more shine. The Babyliss Pro is not as heavy as I thought it would be based on other reviews I read alhtough it is heavier than your average dryer. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blowdryer!
    I have had countless blowdryers and I am a true skeptic who never writes reviews. However, I felt obligated to post one since it is the previous reviews that convinced me to buy this one. I am so glad I did! I have fine, curly, color processed hair. This blowdryer gets it so straight and its so much smoother and healthier looking. In fact I hardly have to use my flat iron (I have the Solia, which is also impressive). Plus, I would say it dries in 3/4 of the time if not faster. Trust me, if you have curly hair you want straight, than this is the blowdryer youve been looking for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome To Straighten Frizzy Hair
    I have wild crazy thick wavy/curly hair and this blow dryer plus a little bit of striaghtener made my hair so straight and soft and shiney. I usually have to put 3 or 4 products in my hair and it still doesnt look or feel as good as it does now. My hairdresser turned me onto this dryer and its the best thing that has happened to my crazy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • La Mirada, California
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!!!!!
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name