Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss ProTT Tourmaline Titanium 1500 Compact Dryer

BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline Titanium Travel dryer is a lightweight, foldable dryer that is designed with tourmaline titanium technology to dry hair to a silky sh...
$39.99
$34.99
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss ProTT Tourmaline Titanium 1500 Compact Dryer (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orange County, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Dryer That Packs A Punch!
    I have the kind of hair that overheats most smaller, travel-size dryers. Not this Babyliss, though. I can dry my hair from start to finish (about 25 minutes), and it is smooth and shiny. Plus, you can't beat the price!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Little Hairdryer.
    I do travel often enough and I recently decided to replace my old travel hairdryer. When I placed my order with Folica somehow I accidently ordered two of these hair dryers, which sure surprised me when my order arrived I am not sure how I missed that when I completed my order form, but anyhow I am glad I did because I will keep both and give one to my daughter. Below in one of the previous reviews I read how cute this dryer is and it really is. It could almost pass for a toy it is so small. It is extremely light weight and well made and is a great shade of red. And like mentioned by others it really does have a good amount of power to it. I'm really pleased with every thing about it. I easily spent several hours researching before I ultimately decided on the BaByliss Pro compact dryer and I know I made the right choice. Also I live in an isolated area and I couldn't believe how fast it came in. Thanks so much for the great service Folica I will absolutely buy from you again.
    Thanks for reading my review!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Richmond, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Cute And Very Powerful!
    Was surprised at how small this dryer is and it really packs a punch! Almost as powerful as the full-sized model. Lightweight and very easy to travel with.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Happy With My Purchase
    I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY BABYLISS, I ORDERED 1 MORE FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE IS HAPPY TOO.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Burned Up Really Fast!
    It was a nice size and very lightweight. But it doesn't blow hard enough and after only about 10 uses, it overheated and started shooting sparks out of it. Luckily I didn't catch my hair on fire.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Light And Tiny But Powerful
    This lightened my suitcase dramatically! I used it in France and domestically already and have only had it for a month. I also recommended to my coworker who was complaining about her luggage weight and she loves it as well. We both have medium wavy to curly hair and have both had Coppola done but the hairdryer works great with or without the keratin treatment. Highly recommended.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Winnipeg
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryers
    I bought two of these for my daughter. They replaced the one she had for years that finally gave out. She is a fanatic over her hair and uses the dryer constantly. The small size makes it perfect for traveling, but is large enough for home use
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tinkerbell's Blowdryer!
    I can't believe how teeny tiny this dryer is! It's the cutest thing I've ever seen, but whoa, it packs a mean punch and dries my hair almost as fast as my big BaByliss Pro Ceramic Extreme! I also love that it comes with a pint sized concentration nozzle! Wish it had a cool shot, but I can't complain since it definitely beats the community dryer at the gym!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hair Dryer- Ever!
    I bought this hairdryer a few years ago, to travel with, and I liked it so much it soon replaced my regular dryer. It is tiny and light, and pretty powerful. After a few years of constant use, the mechanism that allows the handle to fold for travel broke, so I replaced it immediately, and bought a second as a gift. It is only about 5-6" long, and it is really cool shade of red, too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer.
    Even though it is small (and very compact,) it packs a punch. Using this dryer, my hair dries very quickly and NO frizz. I do have short hair but my old hair dryer caused my hair to frizz; my hair dresser recommended the Babyliss and I am so glad. Love the dryer! It's small and folds, so is so easy to store and pack if one travels!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name