30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaByliss ProTT Tourmaline Titanium 1500 Compact Dryer

BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline Titanium Travel dryer is a lightweight, foldable dryer that is designed with tourmaline titanium technology to dry hair to a silky shine.
$32.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline Titanium Travel dryer is a lightweight, foldable dryer that is designed with tourmaline titanium technology to dry hair to a silky shine. This lighweight dryer is designed with a folding handle and dual voltage, makes it perfect for travel .

  • SKU: 005210   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Lightweight
  • 1000 watts
  • Folding handle
  • Dual voltage
  • Tourmaline/Titanium technology for frizz free drying 
  • Limited 1 year warranty
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Light Weight
Motor Type: DC Motor
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaByliss ProTT Tourmaline Titanium 1500 Compact Dryer (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Light Weight, Yet Full Of Power! 5 Star Rating
    This product does exactly what it says it will do. Quick drying time, and leaves hair in great condition!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Size Isn't Everything! This Mini Is Powerful. 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer might only be 1000 watts, but even on the low setting, my hair dries quickly. Honestly, I never thought I would get so much enjoyment out of a hairdryer, but every time I see this little thing, I smile - it's so cute! The color is a beautiful, rich red, it only weighs 8 oz, can be used in Europe, and does a great job. What more could you want? I bought it to use on a 6 week trip to Europe this summer, but now it is my everyday dryer - seriously.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Travel 5 Star Rating
    This little dryer works well and folds for travelling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair Was Frizzy, Not As Expected 2 Star Rating
    I normally use a Metropolis Z-ion hair dryer which I love. It's fast, powerful, and gives me shiny and smooth hair with little to no frizz (I have naturally wavy hair).

    Based on the description for this product, I thought the ionizing would be enough to keep my hair somewhat frizz free. It ended up being very frizzy. In addition, this dryer was tiny. I was not expecting it to be so small. I did want a travel dryer but it literally looked like something that should belong to a 5 year old. Also, it's not very obvious from the description, but this dryer is only 1000 watts. Surprisingly, it is more powerful than it would seem based on looks, but it still didn't deliver well enough for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Size Doesn't Matter 4 Star Rating
    THIS DREYER IS SMALL ENOUGH TO PASS FOR A BARBI DOLL ACCESSORY. IT DOES THE JOB FOR ME IN SPITE OF IT'S SIZE. I WAS ALSO GLAD TO SEE THAT IT WORKS WITH 110 AND 220 CURRENT, IN CASE I EVER LEAVE THE COUNTRY AGAIN. LIKE IT! GLAD I BOUGHT IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2011
    / NEW YORK CITY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought this travel hair dryer and absolutely LOVE it. After using it for the first time, I was totally sold on it. I now use it daily rather than my regular-sized (bulky) hair dryer. It's light-weight, convenient, easy to use, and leaves my hair shiny, silky, and frizz free. I've never been "excited" about a hair dryer before, but this one has me bragging about it and recommending it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2011
    / Munster, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought this travel hair dryer and absolutely LOVE it. After using it for the first time, I was totally sold on it. I now use it daily rather than my regular-sized (bulky) hair dryer. It's light-weight, convenient, easy to use, and leaves my hair shiny, silky, and frizz free. I've never been "excited" about a hair dryer before, but this one has me bragging about it and recommending it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2011
    / Munster, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Purchase. 5 Star Rating
    All my experiences with travel sized items have been mediocre, but this blow dryer is fabulous. Baby Bliss Pro's products have satisfied me thus far, but this blow dryer works better than some regular sized (and fairly expensive) blow dryers I've owned. It's small, powerful, and an overall great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2010
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
Server Name