Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

163 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 163 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (163)
Show All 163 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great But Suddenly Broke After 18 Months
    I was really happy with this purchase. I even gifted to my sister when she used it and commented how much she liked it. However, out of the blue, the dryer started "aching" all over the place and the motor started to die. I have mid-length wavy hair. It did cut drying time to about 15-20 minutes. I used it 4-5 times a week. I'm researching now, and I may purchase a new Sedu dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dryer Breaks
    This dryer broke after 9 months of use, and even though you have a warranty, you will still most likely end-up shelling out more cash.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pickens, SC
    1 Star Rating
    Will Breake
    Just works for 6 months
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dc
    3 Star Rating
    Great For The First Year
    I really liked this dryer the first year, now a loud noise comes out and its starting to wear on me
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    1 Star Rating
    Bad: Returning After 3 Months Of Use!
    It started out good, but quickly went downhill: the drying time almost doubled (from 30 minutes to 1 hour) because it no longer heated up as much as it did after I first purchased it, the motor became extremely loud (to the point where I thought it was going to explode), the nozzle flies off and the removable filter cap broke off! ( Dont waste your money on this one...Im going back to my excellent Supersolano!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I bought this dryer and have been extremely happy with the results. My hair always comes out as if I just came out of the salon. Great buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles,CA
    3 Star Rating
    Only Last 12 Months
    Nice but mine only last 12 months.It was only used 1 per week.Not recommended for professional use.Home-use only.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Metairie, LA
    3 Star Rating
    The Jury Is Still Out
    Some days I like then others not so. I truly am not that impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Dryer
    This is a great professional dryer but it only lasted six months .I am a very busy cosmetologist so when it broke i was in a bind will only recomend to my guest for home use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Ligthweight And Versatile
    Ive heard a lot of comments that these ceramic dryers leave straight, fine hair limp and without body, but this was just not the case. My hairs never been fuller and the style generally lasts a day longer than with my old conventional dryer. Drying does seem to take a couple minutes longer than before though. But, its lightweight and pretty easy to manipulate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name