PlayTrickorTreat
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

165 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 165 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (165)
Show All 165 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Denver, Colorado, United States Of America
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Even Need To Flat Iron!
    I have EXTREMELY curly hair which is very fine, but have A LOT of it! I think this is a great product, especially for the money. I have used a number of other dryers all with disappointment. This particular dryer straightens my hair without needing a flat iron follow-up. It keeps my hair shiny too, and I have color-treated hair (from light-brown to black), and that pure fact alone is impressive!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    Amazing While Alive...2 Dead In 3 Years...
    this hair dryer is amazing while it's working...dries hair fast, makes hair so silky, sometimes i don't even use an iron afer...but this dryer will not make it to 2 years, and even though it comes with a limited warranty, i have always moved and lost the info. to utilize it. if you don't care about it breaking then it's great. mine 2nd one (and last) blew up on me this morning and finally died right before an interview.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great But Suddenly Broke After 18 Months
    I was really happy with this purchase. I even gifted to my sister when she used it and commented how much she liked it. However, out of the blue, the dryer started "aching" all over the place and the motor started to die. I have mid-length wavy hair. It did cut drying time to about 15-20 minutes. I used it 4-5 times a week. I'm researching now, and I may purchase a new Sedu dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dryer Breaks
    This dryer broke after 9 months of use, and even though you have a warranty, you will still most likely end-up shelling out more cash.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pickens, SC
    1 Star Rating
    Will Breake
    Just works for 6 months
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dc
    3 Star Rating
    Great For The First Year
    I really liked this dryer the first year, now a loud noise comes out and its starting to wear on me
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    1 Star Rating
    Bad: Returning After 3 Months Of Use!
    It started out good, but quickly went downhill: the drying time almost doubled (from 30 minutes to 1 hour) because it no longer heated up as much as it did after I first purchased it, the motor became extremely loud (to the point where I thought it was going to explode), the nozzle flies off and the removable filter cap broke off! ( Dont waste your money on this one...Im going back to my excellent Supersolano!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I bought this dryer and have been extremely happy with the results. My hair always comes out as if I just came out of the salon. Great buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles,CA
    3 Star Rating
    Only Last 12 Months
    Nice but mine only last 12 months.It was only used 1 per week.Not recommended for professional use.Home-use only.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Metairie, LA
    3 Star Rating
    The Jury Is Still Out
    Some days I like then others not so. I truly am not that impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name