Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

158 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (158)
Show All 158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wpb, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Tt (carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer.
    great product!!! absolutely worth the money! i use this product with my sedu flat iron and my hair has never looked better! i highly recommend this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    After reading the other reviews I decided this was the tourmaline dryer for me. The first time I used it my hair frizzed immediately upon completion of drying. My old cheap Revlon dryer and the hotel dryer I recently used did a much better job. I thought perhaps it was just the humidity with all the rain weve recd in TX this summer (but I hadnt even left the house). So I tried again and have been using the dryer for the past month with the same disappointing results. If I dont use my flat iron, the frizz and volume continue to grow. Not at all what I expected after using my sisters top of the line Tourmaline dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego,CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent To Use If You Are A Nozzle Holder
    I really like the way this blowdryer performs. It isnt my personal dryer (I have fine thin hair and this dryer would not give it to much volume) I use it for clients and love it. It is especially good for people with curly or frizzy hair. It doesnt feel too heavy at all - and the buttons arent a problem if you use the nozzle instead of the handle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    2 Star Rating
    Babybliss Breaks
    I have been through 2 of these hairdryers in the past 6 weeks. After a few weeks the motor starts to sound grinding and loud like the motor wants to break. Went to the other BabyBliss Pro TT and went through 2 more. Will not get another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Investment
    I was hesitant for a long time to spend anything over $25- $30 for a hair dryer. But the more I investigated and read what others had to say about the Babybliss Pro TT hair dryer, I thought... well, I do spend money on great shampoo so lets see if this makes me have ""Shiny salon hair" every day. Well I am happy to report that the Babybliss Pro TT is living up to its reputation. I am sooo happy I made the investment I will never buy another cheap hair dryer. This hair dryer makes a huge difference! I do recommend that if you are really looking for great healthy shiny hair that you do choose really great shampoos that suit your hair type. For instance, I choose Pureology and the combination is fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lower Bucks Co, Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Dryer Rocks!
    I couldnt believe the difference in my hair after using this dryer. I stopped getting the dried frizzy ends I was used to getting. I have extremely thick and very straight hair and this dryer dries my hair very quickly. Ill never use a drug store dryer again!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    3 Star Rating
    To Heavy
    I have thick hair and this hair drier was too heavy for me to hold. I had to send it back
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I have fine hair which I blow dry straight daily. I have always used cheap hairdryers until reading the reviews on the more expensive ones. I like the BaByliss but I am not completely won over. My hair needs volume and oomph on a daily basis. This dryer makes it straight and silky feeling but almost a bit too flat. Note to all with fine hair - all hair dryers are created equal! All in all I dont dislike it but it didnt wow me like I expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This is the best dryer Ive found. I have had many professional dryers but nothing like this, drys my hair quick and looks great! Excellent product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Dryer
    Received the dryer. Thought it was very heavy and does not dry as quick as I would like it to. However I notice my hair does come out straighter as a result of using this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name