Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$79.99

The BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer combines ionic and tourmaline ceramic technologies to produce beautiful, shiny, smooth hair. The dryer has 1900 watts of power to dry your hair quickly while maintaining its health and promoting its natural beauty. Tourmaline and ceramic technologies emit far-infrared heat for faster drying and styling. Negative ions reduce static and frizz.

  • Model#: BABTM5585   /  
  • SKU: A8661   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1900 watts
  • Ionic and tourmaline ceramic technology
  • Extended life AC motor
  • Compact, powerful, supreme heat
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot button
  • Removable filter
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Includes an ultra slim concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year limited warranty


Cord Length: 9 Foot
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1900
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (167)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Recently Purchased A Second Hair Dryer As A Gift 4 Star Rating
    Ive totally enjoyed using the dryer. Its powerful, fast and light weight. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2006
    / Mamaroneck New York
  • Disappointed! 2 Star Rating
    After reading all the positive reviews, I was excited about buying this hairdryer. Unfortunately, after using it for a week, Im not happy with what its done to my hair. Aside from overdrying it, it takes longer overall to dry than my previous hairdryer and I still need to use a flat iron to get rid of the flyaways. Ill be returning it in hopes of finding another hairdryer like my previous one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2006
    / Boston, MA
  • Nice Hair Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    I thought it was a good purchase. It is a little heavier than my previous dryers, but my hair is less frizzy and looks shinier than before. When I first opened it from the package, I heard some jingling in the dryer and a little piece fell out. I guess it wasnt important because it has been working fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2006
  • I Love It. 4 Star Rating
    This is great!! Its light weight and easy to manipulate. The cold button actually is cold!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / Seymour, CT
  • Love This Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    Im very pleased with my new BaByliss dryer. The buttons do switch pretty easily, but it is just as easy to flick them back where you want them. The dryer is very comfortable to hold and looks nice too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2006
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I use this blow dryer all of the time. It dries my hair in less than 30 minutes when it used to take 90 minutes. The heat settings really are HOT but you would never feel it when you touch the barrel. Oh and the red color is stuning, it feels velvetie and smooth....Like no other Blow Dryer I have ever seen!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2006
    / Montclair, NJ
  • I Love The Babyliss Pro Carrera 2 Dryer!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was really pleased with this hair dryer. I have wavy hair, and with with this dryer and the right brush, I am able to get such a perfect blowout that there is no need to whip out the flat iron. This dryer also dries my hair quickly. My old dryer fried my hair and I could never get a smooth/sleek blow out. But this hairdryer does the trick and saves me time with both the amount of time it takes to dry my hair and by eliminating the need for further styling from a flat iron or a curling iron. It is a bit large, but it is great and definately worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / Seattle, Washington
  • Buy This One 5 Star Rating
    I wish I had purchased this dryer before I had my hair cut off. Its marvelous. The only bad thing I have to say is the buttons are in a bad location and Im constantly switching settings or turning it off. Im currently practicing holding it differently to overcome this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / Arkansas
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is my first pro dryer, and I am really liking it so far. My hair feels much softer and healthier after only a few of weeks of using it. I read in other reviews that it is very heavy. I suppose at first it was noticibly heavier than my last dryer, a hot tools ion, but I got used to it. My hair is fine, layered, and not super long, so it doesnt take very long to dry, anyway, but I do think it dries a little faster with this one. And, it doesnt get so hot that it fries my hair. If Im drying for a while and it starts to get hot, I just switch it to warm. I also read that the buttons are in an inconvenient location. On occasion the settings have switched accidentally, but its not a big deal, I just switch them back. In my opinion, this one is well worth the price. I cant imagine that a more expensive dryer would be much better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / Sacramento, CA
  • Babyliss Hairdryer 3 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair; it does straighten my hair well, but by the end of the day, I find that my hair is oily, and this was not the case prior to using this hairdryer. If I would have know this, I wouldnt have bought the dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2006
Server Name