Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sacramento, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This is my first pro dryer, and I am really liking it so far. My hair feels much softer and healthier after only a few of weeks of using it. I read in other reviews that it is very heavy. I suppose at first it was noticibly heavier than my last dryer, a hot tools ion, but I got used to it. My hair is fine, layered, and not super long, so it doesnt take very long to dry, anyway, but I do think it dries a little faster with this one. And, it doesnt get so hot that it fries my hair. If Im drying for a while and it starts to get hot, I just switch it to warm. I also read that the buttons are in an inconvenient location. On occasion the settings have switched accidentally, but its not a big deal, I just switch them back. In my opinion, this one is well worth the price. I cant imagine that a more expensive dryer would be much better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Babyliss Hairdryer
    I have naturally curly hair; it does straighten my hair well, but by the end of the day, I find that my hair is oily, and this was not the case prior to using this hairdryer. If I would have know this, I wouldnt have bought the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    Wonderful! Worth every penny. Quiet and fast.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Meet My Expectations!
    This model hair dryer does what it promises, my hair dries faster and seems more healthy. The only complaint I have is that it is a bit heavy and the buttons are in an odd position on the front of the dryer where you hold it. I find myself accidentally turning it off in the middle of drying my hair due to the position of the buttons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Product Not Worth The Money
    I recently purchased this hair dryer after my SuperSolano died. I have to say it is taking me an extra 15 minutes in the morning. I had to also use my straightening iron after I dried it. I didnt have to use the iron when I was using my Solano. I am in the process of returning this hair dryer. Hope this helps someone else before they spend $80 for this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    i had been using a vidal sasson ionic dryer, which i was satisfied with for the most part. however i can definitely tell the difference in quality between the two. this dryer is very quiet, light weight, and works much quicker than the former. it is also really cute(not like that really matters haha), the color is great and the design is comfortable to handle. i absolutely love it. i also like all of the different settings: you can combine, cool, warm, and hot with low, medium, and high. also there is a cold button which works far better than any dryer i have previously used. after drying on a warmer setting, this locks in the volume or sets the curl. i highly recamend this product to anyone seeking a dryer that is of higher quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Great, I Love It
    Im very happy with the product. Best hair dryer I haveever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Is Great!
    This is a great blow dryer. I have thick wavy hair and the time to dry has been cut in half. I had to order another one for my son after seeing him go my bathroom to "borrow the great blow dryer". Worht every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS HAIR DRYER. ITS QUIET, POWERFUL AND LIGHTWEIGHT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name