Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

158 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (158)
Show All 158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NS Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Great For Thick Hair - Thin Hair Probably Okay
    I recently purchased this hair dryer and in my opinion it's not great for thick hair. I thought for 1900 watts it would be a little more powerful. Takes a really long time to dry my hair and it never feels completely dry. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it. It's very thick and wavy in the back. I would not recommmend this for people with my type/texture of hair or people who have coarse or even thicker hair than me. Would probably be okay for pepole with fine thin hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Broke After Several Months
    This dryer worked well for me for awhile, but unfortunately it began to shut itself off during use. It would only stay on for about 20-30 seconds at a time, and take another 30 seconds to a minute to come back on, making the total time to dry my hair excessively long. It was a total nightmare to try to return the faulty product through Conair (I never actually succeeded). I'd like to think my issue was an isolated incident because when it was working, I was satisfied with this product (the red coloring did start to chip off, but that wasn't a big deal).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Long Island NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Happy With This Dryer
    I have been researching a dryer for my 15 year old daughter who has frizzy, kinky hair. We both worked on her hair exactly the same way the stylist did and no matter what we did it still came out frizzy The stylist said to use a Tourmaline dryer. I bought this one based on the reviews. I have seen these dryers for over $200 and i feel this was great quality for the price.Her hair came out smooth, shiny and silky. It took half the time to dry as well. She went off to school feeling great about herself.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!!!
    I love this dryer. It dries fast and it travels well since it's so light! I made my sister get one too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thick, Shiny Hair!!!
    I thought my hair changed texture due to aging, and I kept adding "products" to get rid of the frizz and dryness. NOW with my new hairdryer, I just shampoo and blow dry and I have thicker, shiny hair that holds it's style for days. I cannot believe that this hairdryer has made all the difference. I threw away all the useless "products."

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Didn't Get Everything
    I received an awesome hair dryer, but this order was supposed to come with a free flat hair brush and it was not in the box and I did not receive the free brush.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Invest In A Better Hairdryer, Its Worth It
    Have been using my Babyliss for about 3 weeks now am so happy with it. Dries quickly and the hair products I use work so much better. It's very lightweight but has a lot of power. My hair is no longer dried out, is soft and no frizz. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss
    I have owned at least 3 and this so far is the best, and least expensive. It is light and simple with very good drying power. Dealing with Folica as very easy as well. They delivered in just a few days and the price was certainly right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    It does get the hair straight like I need it to be. Being a hairstylist I just hope it holds up for a long time
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    So far so good. It is fast and hot! judt what I wanted! Getting the results I wanted. Buy it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name