30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$79.00
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer combines ionic and tourmaline ceramic technologies to produce beautiful, shiny, smooth hair. The dryer has 1900 watts of power to dry your hair quickly while maintaining its health and promoting its natural beauty. Tourmaline and ceramic technologies emit far-infrared heat for faster drying and styling. Negative ions reduce static and frizz.

  • Model#: BABTM5585   /  
  • SKU: A8661   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1900 watts
  • Ionic and tourmaline ceramic technology
  • Extended life AC motor
  • Compact, powerful, supreme heat
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot button
  • Removable filter
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Includes an ultra slim concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year limited warranty


Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Voltage: 120
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1900
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (167)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • So In Love With This Little Red Dryer!!! 5 Star Rating
    So, I did all my research on dryers and technology - ionic, bionic, tourmaline, ceramic...you name it. I am kidding about the bionic :) So, my requirements were tourmaline and ionic. I decided upon the BaByliss due to a combo of price, internet research and reviews.
    After using this for the first time - Wow! It not only dried my hair in half the time, it came out silky soft and shiny. I have just below shoulder length hair and on the thick side. My old hairdryer would take close to an hour to blow out. This was 1/2 hour AND all the benefits to boot!
    I was thinking about a $25 Revlon or Conair, but SO happy to spend more than that.
    You will be too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excelent Product 5 Star Rating
    Very good product , is very light and easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2013
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Great For Travel! 4 Star Rating
    I use this when on the road. It's great, doesn't frizz out my hair, dries really fast and has a cool shot setting.

    My true love of a hair dryer is the beastly Babyliss Pro 2800 hair dryer. That baby is five stars and manages to get my hair dry faster than this one. HOWEVER, this is much more compact to travel with and does the job without me lugging around the Beast. Four stars in comparison.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Literally Fried My Hair!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have very thick, long, healthy hair. I have been using a round brush, blow dryer to style my hair for over 10 years. I bought this hair dryer about 9 months ago. My frequent use is tough on dryers, I tend to go through on about every 6 months. For this reason, I started purchasing higher end dryers. This one seemed like a great deal. WRONG!!! This dryer always seemed to just get too hot. I was never able to use it on the HIGH (heat) setting. It would burn my hand. It worked well enough on LOW, heat, but it was still pretty hot, but it still put out too much heat for the finishing touches. Last week I was using it on LOW (heat,) and it literally singed off a one inch chunk of my hair. I believe that something must have malfunctioned. But all the same, it's really just a powerful motor, with a hot coil, and not much else. :o( I will never buy another BaBlyss product again. Nor would I EVER recommend this dryer to a friend. I am SHOCKED to find it on the top 10 list. PLEASE BUY SOMETHING DIFFERENT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I found this on sale. It is the best hair dryer ever!! It is quite, fast drying, and leaves my hair very shiny amd managable. I would buy another in a heart beat, Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2012
    / Wi
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Silky And Volumed Hair 4 Star Rating
    It's real light weight with a smooth finish. I have always loved ionic hairdryers as it always leaves a great shine. This dryer is definately a great buy for the price and I would recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    / Tampa FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • It Became So Noisy Within A Year! 3 Star Rating
    At the beginning it was guite good in every respect, however, it turned out negatively after a approximatly one year of usage. Every time I turned the power button on, the noisy sound almost blows me off!!! I am so reluctant and even frightened to use it whenever I have to. Besides, it doesn't dry hair as fast as how it used to be at the beginning. It became much less powerful together with the increasing noise!!! If one year is the reasonable life time for a hair dryer, then forgot about what I saidï¼?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Dryer Yet! 5 Star Rating
    I've used more than ten blow dryers in 30 years and this is by far the best I've owned. Quieter than most and feels lighter than my brush because it's so well balanced. Dries your hair very quickly, too! I'm into year two with it and despite the scuffs, it runs like the day I got it: same heat and air output, no sparks, no grinds. I have just past shoulder length curly hair and with my ceramic brush, I get soft, smooth hair in ten minutes. A great purchase decision!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Like It So Far 4 Star Rating
    I could tell my old inexpensive hair dryer was drying out my hair so I went searching for a new one. So far the Babyliss Tourmaline fills what I was looking for, it is quick & quiet, light weight with easy to use setting buttons, and leaves my hair smooth & shiny with less frizz and no drying out. I've only had it for a few weeks so I don't know how it will hold up yet but it has a 2 year warranty.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    / St. Louis, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not As Good As I Expected 3 Star Rating
    I have curly frizzy hair. Ive used the Elchim for 20 years and ALWAYS got satisfactory results, the only problem with the Elchim is that it breaks around a year later. A friend who has curlier hair then me told me about Bybyliss and swore it was better and lasted her 6 years. I couldn't wait to try it. My hair looked great until I walked out of my house, then kinked immediately.I gave it a week and I continued to look like I had an afro. My daughter is very happy with it! Bottom line is if a hair dryer cost $125 a year to have flawless hair, ill take it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name