Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

163 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 163 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (163)
Show All 163 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Didn't Get Everything
    I received an awesome hair dryer, but this order was supposed to come with a free flat hair brush and it was not in the box and I did not receive the free brush.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Invest In A Better Hairdryer, Its Worth It
    Have been using my Babyliss for about 3 weeks now am so happy with it. Dries quickly and the hair products I use work so much better. It's very lightweight but has a lot of power. My hair is no longer dried out, is soft and no frizz. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss
    I have owned at least 3 and this so far is the best, and least expensive. It is light and simple with very good drying power. Dealing with Folica as very easy as well. They delivered in just a few days and the price was certainly right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    It does get the hair straight like I need it to be. Being a hairstylist I just hope it holds up for a long time
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    So far so good. It is fast and hot! judt what I wanted! Getting the results I wanted. Buy it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tourmaline 3000 Babyliss
    it is an excellent product so far, like that it is light weight, and it dries well for the money it is a very good product
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So In Love With This Little Red Dryer!!!
    So, I did all my research on dryers and technology - ionic, bionic, tourmaline, ceramic...you name it. I am kidding about the bionic :) So, my requirements were tourmaline and ionic. I decided upon the BaByliss due to a combo of price, internet research and reviews.
    After using this for the first time - Wow! It not only dried my hair in half the time, it came out silky soft and shiny. I have just below shoulder length hair and on the thick side. My old hairdryer would take close to an hour to blow out. This was 1/2 hour AND all the benefits to boot!
    I was thinking about a $25 Revlon or Conair, but SO happy to spend more than that.
    You will be too!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excelent Product
    Very good product , is very light and easy to use
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Travel!
    I use this when on the road. It's great, doesn't frizz out my hair, dries really fast and has a cool shot setting.

    My true love of a hair dryer is the beastly Babyliss Pro 2800 hair dryer. That baby is five stars and manages to get my hair dry faster than this one. HOWEVER, this is much more compact to travel with and does the job without me lugging around the Beast. Four stars in comparison.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Literally Fried My Hair!!!
    I have very thick, long, healthy hair. I have been using a round brush, blow dryer to style my hair for over 10 years. I bought this hair dryer about 9 months ago. My frequent use is tough on dryers, I tend to go through on about every 6 months. For this reason, I started purchasing higher end dryers. This one seemed like a great deal. WRONG!!! This dryer always seemed to just get too hot. I was never able to use it on the HIGH (heat) setting. It would burn my hand. It worked well enough on LOW, heat, but it was still pretty hot, but it still put out too much heat for the finishing touches. Last week I was using it on LOW (heat,) and it literally singed off a one inch chunk of my hair. I believe that something must have malfunctioned. But all the same, it's really just a powerful motor, with a hot coil, and not much else. :o( I will never buy another BaBlyss product again. Nor would I EVER recommend this dryer to a friend. I am SHOCKED to find it on the top 10 list. PLEASE BUY SOMETHING DIFFERENT!!!!!!
    7 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name