Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

164 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 164 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (164)
Show All 164 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thick, Shiny Hair!!!
    I thought my hair changed texture due to aging, and I kept adding "products" to get rid of the frizz and dryness. NOW with my new hairdryer, I just shampoo and blow dry and I have thicker, shiny hair that holds it's style for days. I cannot believe that this hairdryer has made all the difference. I threw away all the useless "products."

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Didn't Get Everything
    I received an awesome hair dryer, but this order was supposed to come with a free flat hair brush and it was not in the box and I did not receive the free brush.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Invest In A Better Hairdryer, Its Worth It
    Have been using my Babyliss for about 3 weeks now am so happy with it. Dries quickly and the hair products I use work so much better. It's very lightweight but has a lot of power. My hair is no longer dried out, is soft and no frizz. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss
    I have owned at least 3 and this so far is the best, and least expensive. It is light and simple with very good drying power. Dealing with Folica as very easy as well. They delivered in just a few days and the price was certainly right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    It does get the hair straight like I need it to be. Being a hairstylist I just hope it holds up for a long time
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    So far so good. It is fast and hot! judt what I wanted! Getting the results I wanted. Buy it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tourmaline 3000 Babyliss
    it is an excellent product so far, like that it is light weight, and it dries well for the money it is a very good product
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So In Love With This Little Red Dryer!!!
    So, I did all my research on dryers and technology - ionic, bionic, tourmaline, ceramic...you name it. I am kidding about the bionic :) So, my requirements were tourmaline and ionic. I decided upon the BaByliss due to a combo of price, internet research and reviews.
    After using this for the first time - Wow! It not only dried my hair in half the time, it came out silky soft and shiny. I have just below shoulder length hair and on the thick side. My old hairdryer would take close to an hour to blow out. This was 1/2 hour AND all the benefits to boot!
    I was thinking about a $25 Revlon or Conair, but SO happy to spend more than that.
    You will be too!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excelent Product
    Very good product , is very light and easy to use
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Travel!
    I use this when on the road. It's great, doesn't frizz out my hair, dries really fast and has a cool shot setting.

    My true love of a hair dryer is the beastly Babyliss Pro 2800 hair dryer. That baby is five stars and manages to get my hair dry faster than this one. HOWEVER, this is much more compact to travel with and does the job without me lugging around the Beast. Four stars in comparison.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name