Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

163 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 163 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (163)
Show All 163 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wi
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever
    I found this on sale. It is the best hair dryer ever!! It is quite, fast drying, and leaves my hair very shiny amd managable. I would buy another in a heart beat, Thanks for a great product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Tampa FL
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Silky And Volumed Hair
    It's real light weight with a smooth finish. I have always loved ionic hairdryers as it always leaves a great shine. This dryer is definately a great buy for the price and I would recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Became So Noisy Within A Year!
    At the beginning it was guite good in every respect, however, it turned out negatively after a approximatly one year of usage. Every time I turned the power button on, the noisy sound almost blows me off!!! I am so reluctant and even frightened to use it whenever I have to. Besides, it doesn't dry hair as fast as how it used to be at the beginning. It became much less powerful together with the increasing noise!!! If one year is the reasonable life time for a hair dryer, then forgot about what I saidï¼?
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dryer Yet!
    I've used more than ten blow dryers in 30 years and this is by far the best I've owned. Quieter than most and feels lighter than my brush because it's so well balanced. Dries your hair very quickly, too! I'm into year two with it and despite the scuffs, it runs like the day I got it: same heat and air output, no sparks, no grinds. I have just past shoulder length curly hair and with my ceramic brush, I get soft, smooth hair in ten minutes. A great purchase decision!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like It So Far
    I could tell my old inexpensive hair dryer was drying out my hair so I went searching for a new one. So far the Babyliss Tourmaline fills what I was looking for, it is quick & quiet, light weight with easy to use setting buttons, and leaves my hair smooth & shiny with less frizz and no drying out. I've only had it for a few weeks so I don't know how it will hold up yet but it has a 2 year warranty.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As I Expected
    I have curly frizzy hair. Ive used the Elchim for 20 years and ALWAYS got satisfactory results, the only problem with the Elchim is that it breaks around a year later. A friend who has curlier hair then me told me about Bybyliss and swore it was better and lasted her 6 years. I couldn't wait to try it. My hair looked great until I walked out of my house, then kinked immediately.I gave it a week and I continued to look like I had an afro. My daughter is very happy with it! Bottom line is if a hair dryer cost $125 a year to have flawless hair, ill take it
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Course Thick Hair
    So far, this is probably the best hair dryer I've purchased. I had the Chi Turbo, super expensive and it didn't have the power that I wanted. I've had multiple Conair Infinitis over the years. They're great for the price, but I was starting to have to replace it about twice a year. So, even though this dryer isn't the most expensive one out there, it truly is the best. I have very thick, coarse straight hair. This dryer dries my hair in about half the time as the Conair and makes my style very sleek w/o the use of a flat iron (even better). Thanks to Folica for all the reviews and recommendations. It really helped me make an informed decision.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sykesville MD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Dryer!!!
    I have been looking for a long time for some type of hair dryer that was not too cheap nor too expensive and had just the power and drying attachment I wanted. I have found it with the 'BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer'. It works great and dries my hair in a much shorter time than my old dryer used to. I also like the fact that it gives selections for temperature of air and warm - cold - hot features for drying. I also like that the dryer is not overwhelmingly loud; the sound is very manageable; it does not sound like an airplane engine. I am very, very happy with my new dryer and I am thankful I found this web site and found what I wanted.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Your Hair!!
    I'm loving this hair dryer. It's strong without being overly loud. I did notice a difference in my hair. It is less frizzy and dries in a lot less time. I did spend a bit more than my Conair, but it is so worth it. I would buy other products by BaByliss again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arroyo Grande, Ca
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dries In 5
    My old blow dryer would take me at least a half an hour to dry my hair. I have short thin hair. This blowdryer is everything they said it would be. It dries my hair in 5 minutes and it looks great. This blowdryer has made my mornings a breeze!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name