Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like It So Far
    I could tell my old inexpensive hair dryer was drying out my hair so I went searching for a new one. So far the Babyliss Tourmaline fills what I was looking for, it is quick & quiet, light weight with easy to use setting buttons, and leaves my hair smooth & shiny with less frizz and no drying out. I've only had it for a few weeks so I don't know how it will hold up yet but it has a 2 year warranty.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As I Expected
    I have curly frizzy hair. Ive used the Elchim for 20 years and ALWAYS got satisfactory results, the only problem with the Elchim is that it breaks around a year later. A friend who has curlier hair then me told me about Bybyliss and swore it was better and lasted her 6 years. I couldn't wait to try it. My hair looked great until I walked out of my house, then kinked immediately.I gave it a week and I continued to look like I had an afro. My daughter is very happy with it! Bottom line is if a hair dryer cost $125 a year to have flawless hair, ill take it
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Course Thick Hair
    So far, this is probably the best hair dryer I've purchased. I had the Chi Turbo, super expensive and it didn't have the power that I wanted. I've had multiple Conair Infinitis over the years. They're great for the price, but I was starting to have to replace it about twice a year. So, even though this dryer isn't the most expensive one out there, it truly is the best. I have very thick, coarse straight hair. This dryer dries my hair in about half the time as the Conair and makes my style very sleek w/o the use of a flat iron (even better). Thanks to Folica for all the reviews and recommendations. It really helped me make an informed decision.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sykesville MD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Dryer!!!
    I have been looking for a long time for some type of hair dryer that was not too cheap nor too expensive and had just the power and drying attachment I wanted. I have found it with the 'BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer'. It works great and dries my hair in a much shorter time than my old dryer used to. I also like the fact that it gives selections for temperature of air and warm - cold - hot features for drying. I also like that the dryer is not overwhelmingly loud; the sound is very manageable; it does not sound like an airplane engine. I am very, very happy with my new dryer and I am thankful I found this web site and found what I wanted.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Your Hair!!
    I'm loving this hair dryer. It's strong without being overly loud. I did notice a difference in my hair. It is less frizzy and dries in a lot less time. I did spend a bit more than my Conair, but it is so worth it. I would buy other products by BaByliss again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arroyo Grande, Ca
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dries In 5
    My old blow dryer would take me at least a half an hour to dry my hair. I have short thin hair. This blowdryer is everything they said it would be. It dries my hair in 5 minutes and it looks great. This blowdryer has made my mornings a breeze!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    bought this as a present for my daughter....she really likes it alot! lightweight and does a great job drying her long, thick hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Frizzy Mess
    I was using a different BaByliss hair dryer for several years (it is the ultra light version they don't make anymore) and it finally died. I bought this based on reviews, and my hair has been a disaster. I have curly hair that is actually very easy to straighten and get smooth, but this takes a good 10 minutes longer than my old one to get my hair looking only decent. And even after spending more time drying, it just does not look smooth and sleek - it's frizzy, thick, and also feels dry. My roommate's $30 Conair Infiniti makes my hair look better than this dryer. The red paint of the dryer also comes off easily. I hate this enough not to try another BaByliss product. I've tried to use it for a few months and get used to it, but I'm going to recycle it and get a new one.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Frizz Free Hair!
    This blowdryer is awesome. I have never owned any Babyliss products, but this will be a staple in my hair regimen. My hair, which suffers from frizz when curly and straight, was NOTICEABLY frizz free, straighter, and softer. I put argan oil and heat protectant spray on my hair before blow drying and it came out looking like Beyonce! I would definitely recommend this dryer to anyone looking for something light weight and powerful.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!
    This is the best hair dryer i have ever owned. It dries my hair so fast and leaves it so soft and managable. It also gives my hair more volumn and it's so light weight. I would highly recommend you buy this dryer. You won't be sorry!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name