Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$79.00

The BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer combines ionic and tourmaline ceramic technologies to produce beautiful, shiny, smooth hair. The dryer has 1900 watts of power to dry your hair quickly while maintaining its health and promoting its natural beauty. Tourmaline and ceramic technologies emit far-infrared heat for faster drying and styling. Negative ions reduce static and frizz.

  • Model#: BABTM5585   /  
  • SKU: A8661   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1900 watts
  • Ionic and tourmaline ceramic technology
  • Extended life AC motor
  • Compact, powerful, supreme heat
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot button
  • Removable filter
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Includes an ultra slim concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year limited warranty


Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1900
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (167)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Disappointing 2 Star Rating
    I thought I would love this. My T3 had been blowing too hot, but is also super light. This was light, but it doesn't heat much at all, and the high blow setting is way too high. And low is too low. With the poor diffuser, I couldn't get my waves to curl, and without the heat, I couldn't straighten either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Happy With My New Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this Babyliss dryer during a sale on Folica as I needed to replace a 5+ year old conair drugstore dryer. I have to say that while a hairdryer is not a miracle worker, your hair is still the same hair. Having said that, since I have been using this dryer my hair is shinier, silkier and takes way less time to dry (and i have thick hair). This dryer only cost 20 more than my drugstore dryer years ago and it is very light and pretty quiet. I like the variety of heat settings and one month into it I am really happy with my purchase. I received this dryer in days too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2012
    / Mass
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • In Love! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best blow dryer I've ever owned. I have thin hair, but A LOT of it. This blow dyer definitely cut my drying time way down. It's quiet and light weight which is a bonus in my opinion if it takes a while to dry your hair! It also seems to make my hair look shinier and feel smoother and who doesn't want that?!?

    I was a bit hesitant at first to spend this much $$ on a blow dryer but I've learned over the years with styling tools that you get what you pay for. I've had it for about a year now and haven't had any issues at all with it.

    I would definitely recommend this to anyone and would purchase again if mine ever goes on me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2012
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nozzle Falls Off Constantly! 3 Star Rating
    I bought my BaByliss Pro TT because my stylist recommended BaByliss hairdryers. Everyone in her salon uses them. I love the red color, the weight and the power. However, I do not love the nozzle nor the lint screen falling off constantly! I chase the nozzle around no less than twenty times during a blow drying session. The nozzle is important for air flow. I have curly, medium coarse hair and the directional air flow nozzle is important to get a smooth sleek look. The lint screen is annoying when it falls off , but liveable. The color rubs off too with just the slightest moisture from your hands or counter top. The blow dryer can offer a quick drying time, if you're not using the nozzle and do not mind frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    / Denver, Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Lightweight, Fast & Powerful! 5 Star Rating
    I love this red dryer. Not only do I get a fabulous shiny blow out quickly, my arm doesn't hurt from holding it up! Always get compliments after a fresh blow out! Fair price too, because the health & state of your hair is an investment that you should try not to skimp out on. My hair stylist uses this same dryer & I feel that it must hold its own through the years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Hair Dryer1!! 5 Star Rating
    I just got this hair dryer and I love it. I have long hair and using this dryer cut my drying time in half. Also, it leaves my hair soft and smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2012
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Nice Dryer For The Price. 4 Star Rating
    After checking the reviews, I decided on this dryer. I have owned bablyss dryers before and the are tried and true. In fact my previous bablyss is still working but is heavy and I was ready to upgrade to tourmaline.
    This dryer is light and relatively quiet. I have not experienced the color rubbing off.
    It has good power but I thought it would have a little more. It dries my hair quickly and leaves a nice shine.
    I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2012
    / Fla
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Nice Lightweight Hairdryer! 4 Star Rating
    I researched for quite a while before purchasing a new blow dryer. Didn't want to spend $100+ but wanted a good brand, wanted it to be lightweight. This has been a great dryer so far. Very light weight, love the different air and heat settings, doesn't get as hot as I would think but maybe that's good? Have accidentally turned it off since controls are right where you thumb is holding it. Overall, pleased with my purchase and great price from Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2012
    / Jacksonville, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Great Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Works terrific and is very fast drying. Unfortunately the placement of the controls on the handle make it difficult to handle without turning it off during use. Move the control panel from where it sits on the hand grip!



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / Santa Rosa
  • Worth The Money!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is colored, shoulder length & thin due to thyroid disease. I purchased this dryer when my Chi died. I thought my Chi was great but I love this dryer. My hair dries quicker & has more volume. Love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name