Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

162 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 162 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (162)
Show All 162 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer1!!
    I just got this hair dryer and I love it. I have long hair and using this dryer cut my drying time in half. Also, it leaves my hair soft and smooth.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fla
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Dryer For The Price.
    After checking the reviews, I decided on this dryer. I have owned bablyss dryers before and the are tried and true. In fact my previous bablyss is still working but is heavy and I was ready to upgrade to tourmaline.
    This dryer is light and relatively quiet. I have not experienced the color rubbing off.
    It has good power but I thought it would have a little more. It dries my hair quickly and leaves a nice shine.
    I would recommend.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Lightweight Hairdryer!
    I researched for quite a while before purchasing a new blow dryer. Didn't want to spend $100+ but wanted a good brand, wanted it to be lightweight. This has been a great dryer so far. Very light weight, love the different air and heat settings, doesn't get as hot as I would think but maybe that's good? Have accidentally turned it off since controls are right where you thumb is holding it. Overall, pleased with my purchase and great price from Folica!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Santa Rosa
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Works terrific and is very fast drying. Unfortunately the placement of the controls on the handle make it difficult to handle without turning it off during use. Move the control panel from where it sits on the hand grip!



    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!!
    My hair is colored, shoulder length & thin due to thyroid disease. I purchased this dryer when my Chi died. I thought my Chi was great but I love this dryer. My hair dries quicker & has more volume. Love it!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Hair Dryer :)
    I'm not into hair or anything and this is the first blow dryer I have owned. Now for being my first I am pretty satisfied! My hair actually looks nicer after blow drying vs. air drying. And it is less oily but that's probably because I'm drying it out hehe..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love it very light weight and my hair feels soft. It is done in a short time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I never realized a blow dryer could make such a difference. My teenage daugher and I both have long, thick, curly hair. For years we've been using the Conair blow dryer with the brush on it. I always wondered why our hair would still be frizzy. This blow dryer makes our hair silky, smooth and shiny. It's light and quiet. It has changed our life! It's definitely worth the investment!! I would highly recommend it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Powerful Blow Dryer!
    I was getting tired of my store bought blow dryer - it was heavy, loud and it took 30-40 minutes to dry my long, thick hair out. So, I decided to indulge in a high end blow dryer. I read the reviews on the folica.com website and was considering hair dryers that were at a significantly higher price point. This blow dryer is lightweight and my hair was dry in 15-20 minutes (I have thick hair that goes to my mid-back). I'm glad I took a chance on this dryer , and glad that the reviews on this website were so helpful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer
    I reserched a lot of dryers and had used professional dryers before. I purchased this dryer to replace a cricket brand that I have had fro almost 10 years, that I loved. I switched brands due to reviews of this dryer. I recieved the dryer quickly and love it. Its light and love the color. My friends have used and and now want one for themselves. I would recommend this to anyone! I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name