Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing :)
    Works great very efficient in time and doesn't kill my hair I also noticed it dries in half the time as my other t3 dryer highly recommend! My mom has the same one and it's been working for 5 years
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Just Didn't...
    I liked the dryer at first. It definitely dried my hair quickly! But after only a week of use, it made my hair feel dry and "straw-like."
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    I thought I would love this. My T3 had been blowing too hot, but is also super light. This was light, but it doesn't heat much at all, and the high blow setting is way too high. And low is too low. With the poor diffuser, I couldn't get my waves to curl, and without the heat, I couldn't straighten either.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mass
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy With My New Dryer
    I purchased this Babyliss dryer during a sale on Folica as I needed to replace a 5+ year old conair drugstore dryer. I have to say that while a hairdryer is not a miracle worker, your hair is still the same hair. Having said that, since I have been using this dryer my hair is shinier, silkier and takes way less time to dry (and i have thick hair). This dryer only cost 20 more than my drugstore dryer years ago and it is very light and pretty quiet. I like the variety of heat settings and one month into it I am really happy with my purchase. I received this dryer in days too!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love!
    This is by far the best blow dryer I've ever owned. I have thin hair, but A LOT of it. This blow dyer definitely cut my drying time way down. It's quiet and light weight which is a bonus in my opinion if it takes a while to dry your hair! It also seems to make my hair look shinier and feel smoother and who doesn't want that?!?

    I was a bit hesitant at first to spend this much $$ on a blow dryer but I've learned over the years with styling tools that you get what you pay for. I've had it for about a year now and haven't had any issues at all with it.

    I would definitely recommend this to anyone and would purchase again if mine ever goes on me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver, Colorado
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nozzle Falls Off Constantly!
    I bought my BaByliss Pro TT because my stylist recommended BaByliss hairdryers. Everyone in her salon uses them. I love the red color, the weight and the power. However, I do not love the nozzle nor the lint screen falling off constantly! I chase the nozzle around no less than twenty times during a blow drying session. The nozzle is important for air flow. I have curly, medium coarse hair and the directional air flow nozzle is important to get a smooth sleek look. The lint screen is annoying when it falls off , but liveable. The color rubs off too with just the slightest moisture from your hands or counter top. The blow dryer can offer a quick drying time, if you're not using the nozzle and do not mind frizz.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Fast & Powerful!
    I love this red dryer. Not only do I get a fabulous shiny blow out quickly, my arm doesn't hurt from holding it up! Always get compliments after a fresh blow out! Fair price too, because the health & state of your hair is an investment that you should try not to skimp out on. My hair stylist uses this same dryer & I feel that it must hold its own through the years.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer1!!
    I just got this hair dryer and I love it. I have long hair and using this dryer cut my drying time in half. Also, it leaves my hair soft and smooth.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fla
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Dryer For The Price.
    After checking the reviews, I decided on this dryer. I have owned bablyss dryers before and the are tried and true. In fact my previous bablyss is still working but is heavy and I was ready to upgrade to tourmaline.
    This dryer is light and relatively quiet. I have not experienced the color rubbing off.
    It has good power but I thought it would have a little more. It dries my hair quickly and leaves a nice shine.
    I would recommend.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Lightweight Hairdryer!
    I researched for quite a while before purchasing a new blow dryer. Didn't want to spend $100+ but wanted a good brand, wanted it to be lightweight. This has been a great dryer so far. Very light weight, love the different air and heat settings, doesn't get as hot as I would think but maybe that's good? Have accidentally turned it off since controls are right where you thumb is holding it. Overall, pleased with my purchase and great price from Folica!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name