Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Santa Rosa
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Works terrific and is very fast drying. Unfortunately the placement of the controls on the handle make it difficult to handle without turning it off during use. Move the control panel from where it sits on the hand grip!



    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!!
    My hair is colored, shoulder length & thin due to thyroid disease. I purchased this dryer when my Chi died. I thought my Chi was great but I love this dryer. My hair dries quicker & has more volume. Love it!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Hair Dryer :)
    I'm not into hair or anything and this is the first blow dryer I have owned. Now for being my first I am pretty satisfied! My hair actually looks nicer after blow drying vs. air drying. And it is less oily but that's probably because I'm drying it out hehe..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love it very light weight and my hair feels soft. It is done in a short time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I never realized a blow dryer could make such a difference. My teenage daugher and I both have long, thick, curly hair. For years we've been using the Conair blow dryer with the brush on it. I always wondered why our hair would still be frizzy. This blow dryer makes our hair silky, smooth and shiny. It's light and quiet. It has changed our life! It's definitely worth the investment!! I would highly recommend it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Powerful Blow Dryer!
    I was getting tired of my store bought blow dryer - it was heavy, loud and it took 30-40 minutes to dry my long, thick hair out. So, I decided to indulge in a high end blow dryer. I read the reviews on the folica.com website and was considering hair dryers that were at a significantly higher price point. This blow dryer is lightweight and my hair was dry in 15-20 minutes (I have thick hair that goes to my mid-back). I'm glad I took a chance on this dryer , and glad that the reviews on this website were so helpful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer
    I reserched a lot of dryers and had used professional dryers before. I purchased this dryer to replace a cricket brand that I have had fro almost 10 years, that I loved. I switched brands due to reviews of this dryer. I recieved the dryer quickly and love it. Its light and love the color. My friends have used and and now want one for themselves. I would recommend this to anyone! I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer!!
    I had this hair dryer before and it lasted many years and I decided to get the same one again- Even researching this product online- It is one of the top 3 blowdryers. I have semi- wavy hair and this just really makes it easier to style and get it straight. I would recomend this blow dryer to anyone who is looking to purchase a solid ionic blow dryer at a very reasonable price.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hairdryer!
    I love this hairdryer, it has changed the way I do my hair. I always bought cheap hairdryers from Walmart or CVS and heard a lot of talk about Babyliss so I decided to make the switch and I'm glad that I did. I have fine/regular, wavy, long hair that usually took me around 15-20 minutes to blow dry and then another 5-10 minutes to straighten afterwards. The Babyliss has cut my styling time in half and gives my hair a lot of body that I never used to get. I rarely need to pull out my straighten anymore which is saving my hair from extra damage. I've recommended this product to multiple people and already bought it for my mom as a Christmas present. Definitely a product to invest in!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • QUEENS, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    God Send
    AMAZING
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name