Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$79.99

The BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer combines ionic and tourmaline ceramic technologies to produce beautiful, shiny, smooth hair. The dryer has 1900 watts of power to dry your hair quickly while maintaining its health and promoting its natural beauty. Tourmaline and ceramic technologies emit far-infrared heat for faster drying and styling. Negative ions reduce static and frizz.

  • Model#: BABTM5585   /  
  • SKU: A8661   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1900 watts
  • Ionic and tourmaline ceramic technology
  • Extended life AC motor
  • Compact, powerful, supreme heat
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot button
  • Removable filter
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Includes an ultra slim concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year limited warranty


Cord Length: 9 Foot
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1900
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO TT Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (167)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nice Hair Dryer :) 5 Star Rating
    I'm not into hair or anything and this is the first blow dryer I have owned. Now for being my first I am pretty satisfied! My hair actually looks nicer after blow drying vs. air drying. And it is less oily but that's probably because I'm drying it out hehe..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I love it very light weight and my hair feels soft. It is done in a short time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2011
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I never realized a blow dryer could make such a difference. My teenage daugher and I both have long, thick, curly hair. For years we've been using the Conair blow dryer with the brush on it. I always wondered why our hair would still be frizzy. This blow dryer makes our hair silky, smooth and shiny. It's light and quiet. It has changed our life! It's definitely worth the investment!! I would highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lightweight, Powerful Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I was getting tired of my store bought blow dryer - it was heavy, loud and it took 30-40 minutes to dry my long, thick hair out. So, I decided to indulge in a high end blow dryer. I read the reviews on the folica.com website and was considering hair dryers that were at a significantly higher price point. This blow dryer is lightweight and my hair was dry in 15-20 minutes (I have thick hair that goes to my mid-back). I'm glad I took a chance on this dryer , and glad that the reviews on this website were so helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I reserched a lot of dryers and had used professional dryers before. I purchased this dryer to replace a cricket brand that I have had fro almost 10 years, that I loved. I switched brands due to reviews of this dryer. I recieved the dryer quickly and love it. Its light and love the color. My friends have used and and now want one for themselves. I would recommend this to anyone! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I had this hair dryer before and it lasted many years and I decided to get the same one again- Even researching this product online- It is one of the top 3 blowdryers. I have semi- wavy hair and this just really makes it easier to style and get it straight. I would recomend this blow dryer to anyone who is looking to purchase a solid ionic blow dryer at a very reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairdryer, it has changed the way I do my hair. I always bought cheap hairdryers from Walmart or CVS and heard a lot of talk about Babyliss so I decided to make the switch and I'm glad that I did. I have fine/regular, wavy, long hair that usually took me around 15-20 minutes to blow dry and then another 5-10 minutes to straighten afterwards. The Babyliss has cut my styling time in half and gives my hair a lot of body that I never used to get. I rarely need to pull out my straighten anymore which is saving my hair from extra damage. I've recommended this product to multiple people and already bought it for my mom as a Christmas present. Definitely a product to invest in!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • God Send 5 Star Rating
    AMAZING

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2011
    / QUEENS, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Dryer Treats Curly Hair Perfectly! 5 Star Rating
    My hair dries faster and needs little ironing.
    I have very curly hair. With previous hair dryers, when the hair cooled, it felt chilly and damp - then it curled up at the ends. My GHD iron would steam a lot! But with this hair dryer: I barely use my iron because my hair isn't soaking up the moisture in the room after I dry it! It's shinier, too! This is a hot dryer - literally, so be careful. It's light (about a pound) and much quieter than any dryer I've owned (and that's at least 20). It doesn't make that high-pitched whine like other dryers. A great choice at a great price!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2011
    / Indianapolis, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Purrrfect Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my new hairdryer. It really does take the frizzies away. I barely had to use my straigthener afterwards. It's very light, has a smooth non-slip grip and it is so quiet it purrs. I couldn't be happier. My old Conair dryer is history!! Thanks Folica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2011
    / Fredericton, NB Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name