Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

162 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 162 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (162)
Show All 162 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Tons of blowing power, but not a lot of noise. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer!! It shortens the drying time significantly! I highly recommend it to anyone who has long and/or thick hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Difference!
    I have owned the supersolano for a few years, but this outdoes that dryer 10 times over! My hair is fine but I have a lot, and this completely eliminates frizz and still gives great volume. Super lightweight and great controls, too.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hoping This Is My X-mas Present
    My daughter -in-law is a stylistand does my hair at her home. she let me use this dryer and i was instantly wowed! I am 49 and have used many hair dryers. It dried my hair (which is very thick) so fast, The shine was awesome. I told her i wanted to buy one and she said put it on your x-mas list.. I am anxiously awaiting!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Get It!
    I really like this dryer. It's my first expensive one, so I don't have anything to really compare it to but cheap blow dryers, but I really like it. It dries quickly, has lots of settings so I don't have to use HOT HIGH every single time, it's quiet so I can use it in the middle of the night, it has a nice weight to it, and it's a gorgeous color. I love it!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Murfreesboro, TN
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Reliable Brand.
    I never give bad ratings, however this is garbage. I have had this not even a year and a half, also have barely used it as I had my hair straightened after this purchase. It is not only making an extremely loud "buzzing noise" the amount of air coming out is less than it once was. None of the temp settings are working other than hot. I have noticed its making my hair smell burnt at the ends. The last dryer I owned was also a Babyliss had it 5 years and it still works. The fact I only used this dryer about 2 months total and it is not working properly is very disapointing. I want nothing to do with this dryer and when I send it back will demand another brand. Waste of time.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bad Hair Dryer
    This is the worst hair dryer I have ever used. It is not hot and it took me over an hour to dry my thick hair that has been treated with a Brazilian blow out. As a mater of fact I am in the process of returning it. I would not recommend it . Even my husband tryed it and complained about the time it took him to dry his hair and he has short hair. My dryer from C.V.S worked better.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Now I Have To Find A Replacement.
    I bought this dryer thinking that for the money it would last a long time. The dryer is fairly quiet. My hair dries in about 5 minutes. I love the long cord.
    However, the dryer is heavy and the control buttons are not user friendly. I do not use this dryer every day. I believe I have had this dryer for about 3 years. The heating element has gone bad. I can look in the end of the dryer when it is on and it is bright orange. I do believe It could be a fire or shock hazard at this point.
    I paid $60 for it and I guess you could say I got my money's worth. I don't think I will replace it with the same brand.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My "best" Friend!
    This has been a wonderful hair dryer! It works great, I am not a professional, just a regular user, but I do use it every day. It is not heavy for me, it is powerful and I love it because I have wavy and medium length hair, and I could easily dry it straight in 20 minutes. I will recommend it to anyone.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Color Melts
    At the beginning I was very happy with this hair dryer, it work great, dried my hair fast and felt soft after drying it, but after 2 years, the red paint started to melt away, and now I can not use it because it stains my hands red when I hold it.
    15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name