Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    I am really glad I decided to purchase this dryer! It gets my hair so soft and silky smooth! It is lightweight too.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Hair Dryer - Fast Air Flow Makes For Fast Drying Time
    I really like this hair dryer. It's very light, compact (compared to my old hefty conair at least) and it has incredibly fast air flow. I love that it has a cool setting and a cool shot button as well. It really helps to cool down your hair after a hot blow dry. I can't see anything wrong with this hair dryer and its incredibly easy to use.
    However, I didn't find that it made my hair look any better than with my old conair. But just for the decreased drying time it was worth it to buy it.
    I would definetely buy it again!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Had This Blow Dryer For Four Years--still Going Strong!
    After another of my drug store blow dryers died in less than 2 years, I decided to spend the money for what I hoped was a better and durable dryer. I am 52 years old, have been blow drying my hair since the mid-70s, and I have never, ever had a dryer last this long! It is pretty powerful, and my somewhat thick, straight hair dries in no time. I use it every day, and it is showing no signs whatsoever of wear and tear. If this dryer ever stops working, I will definitely replace it with one just like it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Color, But Not That Pretty For Me
    I like the dryer it seems to dry my hair, but the buttons are so sensitive that I kept shutting the dryer off or changing the heat setting or air flow. In the short version it is on its way back to the store I was not satisfied.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nashville
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice, Lightweight Blowdryer
    I've only had this dryer a few weeks, but I can definitely tell the difference between this dryer and my old one (Conair Infinity). My hair feels much smoother after using the Babyliss! I was skeptical, but it really does work better. It's also MUCH lighter than some other dryers I've used. One thing that convinced me to purchase this dryer was the warranty - Folica offers a 4 year warranty for this model! I've had such bad luck with cheaper dryers ($30-$55) lasting only a year or two and then dying. Hopefully, this one will last much longer, but if it doesn't, I can always send it back to be replaced or fixed (for the next 4 years anyway).
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Maybe Not!
    MAYBE I WILL PASS ON THIS ONE , CONSIDERING ALL THE RECALLS THEY HAVE ON THEIR SITE IN NORTH AMERICA . FROM INJURIES TO BURNOUT. NO THANKS, I JUST WANNA DRY MY HAIR NOT GO TO THE EMERGENCY.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I'd Keep Looking For Another Dryer If I Were You.
    I have fine wavy hair, but quite a bit of it. Although this dryer is quick and easy to handle I find that my hair ends up frizzy and I always have to flat iron it so the time I save on drying I make up for it in the ironing part. Also, the attachments fall off easily and it's super annoying. I am currently looking for a replacement because this one is definitely not worth the money.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Tons of blowing power, but not a lot of noise. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer!! It shortens the drying time significantly! I highly recommend it to anyone who has long and/or thick hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Difference!
    I have owned the supersolano for a few years, but this outdoes that dryer 10 times over! My hair is fine but I have a lot, and this completely eliminates frizz and still gives great volume. Super lightweight and great controls, too.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name