Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

166 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 166 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (166)
Show All 166 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Long Island NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Happy With This Dryer
    I have been researching a dryer for my 15 year old daughter who has frizzy, kinky hair. We both worked on her hair exactly the same way the stylist did and no matter what we did it still came out frizzy The stylist said to use a Tourmaline dryer. I bought this one based on the reviews. I have seen these dryers for over $200 and i feel this was great quality for the price.Her hair came out smooth, shiny and silky. It took half the time to dry as well. She went off to school feeling great about herself.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!!!
    I love this dryer. It dries fast and it travels well since it's so light! I made my sister get one too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thick, Shiny Hair!!!
    I thought my hair changed texture due to aging, and I kept adding "products" to get rid of the frizz and dryness. NOW with my new hairdryer, I just shampoo and blow dry and I have thicker, shiny hair that holds it's style for days. I cannot believe that this hairdryer has made all the difference. I threw away all the useless "products."
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Didn't Get Everything
    I received an awesome hair dryer, but this order was supposed to come with a free flat hair brush and it was not in the box and I did not receive the free brush.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Invest In A Better Hairdryer, Its Worth It
    Have been using my Babyliss for about 3 weeks now am so happy with it. Dries quickly and the hair products I use work so much better. It's very lightweight but has a lot of power. My hair is no longer dried out, is soft and no frizz. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Baby Bliss
    I have owned at least 3 and this so far is the best, and least expensive. It is light and simple with very good drying power. Dealing with Folica as very easy as well. They delivered in just a few days and the price was certainly right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    It does get the hair straight like I need it to be. Being a hairstylist I just hope it holds up for a long time
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    So far so good. It is fast and hot! judt what I wanted! Getting the results I wanted. Buy it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tourmaline 3000 Babyliss
    it is an excellent product so far, like that it is light weight, and it dries well for the money it is a very good product
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So In Love With This Little Red Dryer!!!
    So, I did all my research on dryers and technology - ionic, bionic, tourmaline, ceramic...you name it. I am kidding about the bionic :) So, my requirements were tourmaline and ionic. I decided upon the BaByliss due to a combo of price, internet research and reviews.
    After using this for the first time - Wow! It not only dried my hair in half the time, it came out silky soft and shiny. I have just below shoulder length hair and on the thick side. My old hairdryer would take close to an hour to blow out. This was 1/2 hour AND all the benefits to boot!
    I was thinking about a $25 Revlon or Conair, but SO happy to spend more than that.
    You will be too!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name