Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    Dryer is a little heavy the first time you pick it up, but very quick to get used to it. Also power and setting buttons can be hit by mistake, but they too are easy to get used to. Using dryer gets great results and can skip using flat iron if I want.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ny,ny
    4 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    drys my hair in half the time!!! I love this dryer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mamaroneck New York
    4 Star Rating
    Recently Purchased A Second Hair Dryer As A Gift
    Ive totally enjoyed using the dryer. Its powerful, fast and light weight. I would highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed!
    After reading all the positive reviews, I was excited about buying this hairdryer. Unfortunately, after using it for a week, Im not happy with what its done to my hair. Aside from overdrying it, it takes longer overall to dry than my previous hairdryer and I still need to use a flat iron to get rid of the flyaways. Ill be returning it in hopes of finding another hairdryer like my previous one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Nice Hair Dryer!
    I thought it was a good purchase. It is a little heavier than my previous dryers, but my hair is less frizzy and looks shinier than before. When I first opened it from the package, I heard some jingling in the dryer and a little piece fell out. I guess it wasnt important because it has been working fine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seymour, CT
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It.
    This is great!! Its light weight and easy to manipulate. The cold button actually is cold!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    Im very pleased with my new BaByliss dryer. The buttons do switch pretty easily, but it is just as easy to flick them back where you want them. The dryer is very comfortable to hold and looks nice too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Montclair, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I use this blow dryer all of the time. It dries my hair in less than 30 minutes when it used to take 90 minutes. The heat settings really are HOT but you would never feel it when you touch the barrel. Oh and the red color is stuning, it feels velvetie and smooth....Like no other Blow Dryer I have ever seen!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Babyliss Pro Carrera 2 Dryer!!!
    I was really pleased with this hair dryer. I have wavy hair, and with with this dryer and the right brush, I am able to get such a perfect blowout that there is no need to whip out the flat iron. This dryer also dries my hair quickly. My old dryer fried my hair and I could never get a smooth/sleek blow out. But this hairdryer does the trick and saves me time with both the amount of time it takes to dry my hair and by eliminating the need for further styling from a flat iron or a curling iron. It is a bit large, but it is great and definately worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This One
    I wish I had purchased this dryer before I had my hair cut off. Its marvelous. The only bad thing I have to say is the buttons are in a bad location and Im constantly switching settings or turning it off. Im currently practicing holding it differently to overcome this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    145 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name