Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

162 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 162 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (162)
Show All 162 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent - Worth The Money!!
    This hairdryer is excellent! For only $80 (as compared to the average price of $100 - $250+ for a decent hairdryer), this appliance works wonders. WIth my old Revlon blowdryer from CVS, my hair took 1+ hour to blow dry. WIth this, Ive gotten it down to 35 minutes! Of course, I would love to try one of the super-expensive hair dryers, but for the money this hairdryer is awesome! I no longer need to straighten my hair - blow drying is quicker, easier, better looking, and much better for my hair. I still get split ends, but not half as bad as when I flat ironed every other day! I go to Safaar on Newbury Street in Boston to get my hair done, and I can honestly say that after a few weeks of getting used to blowdrying, my hair looks almost as good as when I go to the salon! I also love the four different heat settings on the dryer (cold, cool, warm hot) and the three speed settings. The buttons are in a somewhat awkward place but I had no trouble after the first day. The dryer is very quiet - I blow dry at 10:30 and no one asleep can hear it. I highly recommend this hairdryer!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Desoto, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    excellent, met expectation, i feel i got the best available.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Black Carrera
    Although I love the color, I was a little disappointed in the performance. I bought this to replace my black BaByliss Carrera because the heating element blew. The red one does not generate as much heat as the black one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    Dryer is a little heavy the first time you pick it up, but very quick to get used to it. Also power and setting buttons can be hit by mistake, but they too are easy to get used to. Using dryer gets great results and can skip using flat iron if I want.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ny,ny
    4 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    drys my hair in half the time!!! I love this dryer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mamaroneck New York
    4 Star Rating
    Recently Purchased A Second Hair Dryer As A Gift
    Ive totally enjoyed using the dryer. Its powerful, fast and light weight. I would highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed!
    After reading all the positive reviews, I was excited about buying this hairdryer. Unfortunately, after using it for a week, Im not happy with what its done to my hair. Aside from overdrying it, it takes longer overall to dry than my previous hairdryer and I still need to use a flat iron to get rid of the flyaways. Ill be returning it in hopes of finding another hairdryer like my previous one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Nice Hair Dryer!
    I thought it was a good purchase. It is a little heavier than my previous dryers, but my hair is less frizzy and looks shinier than before. When I first opened it from the package, I heard some jingling in the dryer and a little piece fell out. I guess it wasnt important because it has been working fine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seymour, CT
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It.
    This is great!! Its light weight and easy to manipulate. The cold button actually is cold!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    Im very pleased with my new BaByliss dryer. The buttons do switch pretty easily, but it is just as easy to flick them back where you want them. The dryer is very comfortable to hold and looks nice too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name