ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

166 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 166 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (166)
Show All 166 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego,CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent To Use If You Are A Nozzle Holder
    I really like the way this blowdryer performs. It isnt my personal dryer (I have fine thin hair and this dryer would not give it to much volume) I use it for clients and love it. It is especially good for people with curly or frizzy hair. It doesnt feel too heavy at all - and the buttons arent a problem if you use the nozzle instead of the handle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    2 Star Rating
    Babybliss Breaks
    I have been through 2 of these hairdryers in the past 6 weeks. After a few weeks the motor starts to sound grinding and loud like the motor wants to break. Went to the other BabyBliss Pro TT and went through 2 more. Will not get another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Investment
    I was hesitant for a long time to spend anything over $25- $30 for a hair dryer. But the more I investigated and read what others had to say about the Babybliss Pro TT hair dryer, I thought... well, I do spend money on great shampoo so lets see if this makes me have ""Shiny salon hair" every day. Well I am happy to report that the Babybliss Pro TT is living up to its reputation. I am sooo happy I made the investment I will never buy another cheap hair dryer. This hair dryer makes a huge difference! I do recommend that if you are really looking for great healthy shiny hair that you do choose really great shampoos that suit your hair type. For instance, I choose Pureology and the combination is fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lower Bucks Co, Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Dryer Rocks!
    I couldnt believe the difference in my hair after using this dryer. I stopped getting the dried frizzy ends I was used to getting. I have extremely thick and very straight hair and this dryer dries my hair very quickly. Ill never use a drug store dryer again!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    3 Star Rating
    To Heavy
    I have thick hair and this hair drier was too heavy for me to hold. I had to send it back
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I have fine hair which I blow dry straight daily. I have always used cheap hairdryers until reading the reviews on the more expensive ones. I like the BaByliss but I am not completely won over. My hair needs volume and oomph on a daily basis. This dryer makes it straight and silky feeling but almost a bit too flat. Note to all with fine hair - all hair dryers are created equal! All in all I dont dislike it but it didnt wow me like I expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This is the best dryer Ive found. I have had many professional dryers but nothing like this, drys my hair quick and looks great! Excellent product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Dryer
    Received the dryer. Thought it was very heavy and does not dry as quick as I would like it to. However I notice my hair does come out straighter as a result of using this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • East Coast USA
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Carrera Porcelain Dryer
    This hair dryer is a great product. Dries hair in a matter of minutes. The only down side is the location of the power button. Your fingers get in the way and at times can shut the unit off.MZ
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY.
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever...
    I have curly hair and of course I want straight hair. Well, let me tell you this dryer is the best ever... I cant believe Ive lived so long without this. Now, I have straight hair. If you want to look like you stepped out of a salon everyday then this dryer is for you!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name