Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

163 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.
$99.95
$79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 163 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer (163)
Show All 163 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hood River, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    Excellent product. I have thick hair and it drys it quickly. Heat selections work great. I only need warm selection to totally dry my hair. I am so happy I spent more and bought a good product. And love the color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer
    i had the more expensive one ($129.99) and i bought this one after i lost mine. it works just as well and drys hair just as fast. one of the best blowdryers out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    3 Star Rating
    Nappy Hair Beware. (volume Dryer)
    This is a pretty good dryer, it just doesnt have enough guts to dry my nappy hair to the root quickly without frizzing it out. I could see how it would be good for someone looking for volume, but I need to tame this mess, not puff it up. It is gentle, so I dont feel like im over drying or damaging my hair, so thats a plus, and its super light weight, which i love, its just not the dream dryer I was hoping for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not So Great On Fine Hair
    I returned this dryer because it made my fine hair even more flat than it already is. Probably works great on thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Abilene, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Hairdryer
    The service was great, fast shipping from Folica, the hairdryer is great!! Couldnt be happier. Gary Musgrave
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wpb, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Tt (carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer.
    great product!!! absolutely worth the money! i use this product with my sedu flat iron and my hair has never looked better! i highly recommend this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    After reading the other reviews I decided this was the tourmaline dryer for me. The first time I used it my hair frizzed immediately upon completion of drying. My old cheap Revlon dryer and the hotel dryer I recently used did a much better job. I thought perhaps it was just the humidity with all the rain weve recd in TX this summer (but I hadnt even left the house). So I tried again and have been using the dryer for the past month with the same disappointing results. If I dont use my flat iron, the frizz and volume continue to grow. Not at all what I expected after using my sisters top of the line Tourmaline dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego,CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent To Use If You Are A Nozzle Holder
    I really like the way this blowdryer performs. It isnt my personal dryer (I have fine thin hair and this dryer would not give it to much volume) I use it for clients and love it. It is especially good for people with curly or frizzy hair. It doesnt feel too heavy at all - and the buttons arent a problem if you use the nozzle instead of the handle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    2 Star Rating
    Babybliss Breaks
    I have been through 2 of these hairdryers in the past 6 weeks. After a few weeks the motor starts to sound grinding and loud like the motor wants to break. Went to the other BabyBliss Pro TT and went through 2 more. Will not get another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Investment
    I was hesitant for a long time to spend anything over $25- $30 for a hair dryer. But the more I investigated and read what others had to say about the Babybliss Pro TT hair dryer, I thought... well, I do spend money on great shampoo so lets see if this makes me have ""Shiny salon hair" every day. Well I am happy to report that the Babybliss Pro TT is living up to its reputation. I am sooo happy I made the investment I will never buy another cheap hair dryer. This hair dryer makes a huge difference! I do recommend that if you are really looking for great healthy shiny hair that you do choose really great shampoos that suit your hair type. For instance, I choose Pureology and the combination is fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name