Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Mid-Size Dryer

Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Mid-Size Dryer is a 2000 watt fast drying integrated with an ion generator for more shine and less frizz.
$160.00
$79.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Mid-Size Dryer (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice Hairdryer
    I wish they made a hairdryer that the cool button is not where I always put my thumb. The hairdryer is nice and light and doesn't seem powerful but it did make my curly hair straight. Would like a little more volume to it. The only complaint is that the nozzle fell off 4 times while I was doing my hair which is very annoying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • So Cal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Fire Danger!!
    I bought this hair dryer back in Jan. A few month into owning it, there was an awful smell coming from the motor when I changed the heat setting from Hot to Medium or when I used the Cool shot button. The blower would just be maxed out when I changed any setting beside the high heat on high setting. This drier is used everyday for maybe 20 minutes total. The High heat is way to hot as other reviewers have stated. It does not dry any faster than other normal non titanium driers I have used. So yesterday, I was drying my daughters hair and a the thing started to smoke and turned bright orange in the barrel of the blower. I turned it off and had to unplug the thing fearing it would cause a fire. The thing was on for about 3 seconds and even after unpluggin it the dryer it was so hot you could not touch anywhere besides the handle. This thing is a fire hazard. I dont know if I just got a lemon but that is not acceptable. The thing doesnt even turn on now not that I would want to use it now. It is going back in and I hope they give me a different model!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I have very (very) thick, wavy, semi-coarse hair. It's a nightmare and my old dryer took more than 30 minutes to get my hair dry. My mother-in-law is a hiardresser and suggested this dryer for me, b/c it gets so hot (2000 watts) and the heat is consistent. It dries my hair quickly, with less frizz than previous dryers I have owned. It's great with out the concentrator to get the majority of my hair dry, then I slap on the concentrator to finish it off & blow dry my bangs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Maine
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!!!
    This is the best dryer, it has power, heat and it dries my hair fast. It is fabulous!! It is not too heavy. I love it! So glad I purchased this dryer - Folica provides excellent service! Thank you Folica!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Portland, OR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dry Hair In A Third Of The Time
    Let me preface this review by saying that I have shoulder length thick hair...really thick hair. The hair dryer I had been using used to take roughly 30-40 minutes to completely dry my hair. The Babyliss Pro Nano cut this time down to roughly 10 minutes. And in that 10 minutes, my hair is dry! I am so glad I bought this hair dryer and would highly recommend this to anyone who is tired of eating up 30 minutes a day drying their hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Simi Valley, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Good While It Works
    I bought this blow dryer because it's what my hairdresser uses. I have it as a backup to my daily blow dryer. It is not used very often at all. Maybe three weeks in the summer when my sister is here and a week at Christmas when she's here and when I go on vacation. The thing crapped out on me this past weekend! It no longer gets hot, not even warm. I'm really disappointed because this dryer doesn't even get used very much. Would not buy again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Goodgood
    Goodgood
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    Other blow dryers I've purchased in the past does'nt compare. After one blow dry my hair was straight and frizz free.I'm African American with chemical free fine hair. I normally have to press or flat iron my hair really well before I put curls in my hair. With this babyliss I didn't even have to do that,. I just blow dryed and curled. This product is wonderful and would recomdend it to anyone.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer For Body & Anti-frizz But....
    Love the blowdryer for anti-frizz and body but the cord is super tangley and the nozzle almost always falls off. Which is both annoying and embarrassing when with clients. Would not purchase again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Upstate NY, USA
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium
    I bought this dryer because its the same one my hairstylist uses so I thought I'd give it a try. It is "okay" at best. It gets way too hot, therefore, I'm only able to use the medium heat setting to dry my hair. I don't see any difference in less frizz and more body. I've been using Solano hairdryers for a long time and think they are far superior. Will be going back to that one.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ionic 20 Roller hairsetter Sale

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ionic 20 Roller hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 20 roller hairsetter generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy. This set includes 20 velvety flocked rollers, 20 butterfly clips, and 20 color-coded metal clips – everything you need to make styling easy.

    New Price: $64.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name