Take up to 30% off

BaBylissPRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer

A professional rollabout hair dryer with 1600 watts of power and built-in airflow diffuser that lets you enjoy professional quality and salon-results.
$179.00
    PAIR IT WITH

A professional rollabout hair dryer with 1600 watts of power and built-in airflow diffuser that delivers professional quality results.

  • Model#: BABHHDRIW   /  
  • SKU: 004669   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology conditions hair for a softer, shinier look, reduces frizz and dries hair faster
  • 1600 watts of power
  • 3 temperature settings
  • Adjustable bonnet with lift up visor for added convenience
  • Built-in airflow diffuser
  • Removable inlet grill
  • Heavy duty spine locks adapter to secure bonnet to inner chrome stand
  • Heavy duty anchor bolt to lock base and poles in place
  • Easy to assemble, snap-in wheels with open track - prevents hair from clogging inner surface
  • Durable base provides easy maneuverability and prevents tipping
  • Adjustable height - fully extends to 57"
  • Dimensions as packaged: 23" L x 23.1" W x 17.1" H
  • Minor assembly is required

Directions

Visor must be down to turn unit on.

Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control
Watts: 1600
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer (39)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Pleased! 4 Star Rating
    I am satisfied with this purchase, I am black with a relaxer, I have long, thick hair and I used really big curlers and my whole head didn't really fit under the dryer but still it dried my hair in about 30mins. I use the highest setting. I can do my deep conditioning while I am on the computer or reading a book or watching tv. Very very easy to put together. Great for home use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Good Hard Hat Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Wow I am so happy with that dryer i just got it today and of course I already use it is cool .I'm a black lady and I always have problems with my hair and I was spending so much money but now i gonna do my coiffure chez moi ,so I recomend it to all the ladys how is tired to use extension,the shipping from Folica is expensive but u really got it in time and the and the taxes from Canada is only 20 dollars so is a good deal.I just put my rollers and turn on the dryer in front the computer and the time past so fast that i don't realize.I'm very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    / Canada.Montreal
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product a few week ago and I'm proud to say it was worth the money. My hair comes out beautiful when I use it. The shipping was also fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchase this dryer after months of simply eying it, and I must say, this is the best dryer ever. It is quicker than the salon dryers and gets my hair dry and half the time. I use this for my deep conditioners and my roller sets and I am so pleased with the result. Don't hesitate to get this dryer it is truly an amazing investments.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair Dryer Therapy! 5 Star Rating
    I hadn't used a hairdryer like this type, that one sat under, in about 30 years. I had totally forgotten how peaceful it was, and you can actually read a newspaper or magazine, cover to cover, plus your hair is getting a beauty treatment at the same time! It is wonderful to take the time for yourself with thirty uninterupted minutes, to settle in, relax, enjoy the peace and the huge bonus-have shiny, bouncy hair-better than a tranquilizer! I would give it highest recommendation, for that alone but it is lightweight, easy to pull anywhere you want it, even to work online if you have to.Just love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • I Am So Delighted With This Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    As some one with natural curly/frizzy hair setting my hair is the only way to achieve that smooth look. And..it needs to be completely dry. I was concerned that my jumbo hair rollers would not fit in the hood, but this was definitely not the case. I had spoke with another site and they advised me that this would not work and encouraged me to buy a more expensive roll about hair dryer. At folica the customer service representative was very helpful and gave me the confidence to go ahead with this purchase. I am so glad I did! My hair drys quicker thank with my old hair dryer and I especially like the ionic feature. My hair feels so smooth and silky. The roll about feature is a super plus!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Ready To Do-it-myself 4 Star Rating
    I was getting tired of spending so much $ at the hair salon, not counting the endless hours of wait and so (I am a black girl).. So I looked everywhere for the full head dryer.. I spent about 2days looking for the best deal and I found it at Folica website.. It was delivered to me only 2days after and perfect condition..

    I give it a 4start because I had it for 2weeks now..works perfectly.. I hope it keeps at it I can do my hair at any hours of the day.. while I am surfing the net with my laptop.

    I am taking my time to write a review for those who just like me will spend their time and effort looking for a good product..the only ''Not so good'' thing is that shipping to Canada cost me about half the price of the product..about 60$ and I paid another 20$ when I got it..
    If I count all the wash and set at the salon.. It's not soo bad



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does The Job 4 Star Rating
    I really just use it for deep conditioning and it works great. When i do use it to dry it does dry my hair fairly quickly and i have thick coarse hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Quick 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer since I use rollers to style my hair. I can sit and read while my hair is being styled. Hair comes out soft and smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2010
Server Name