New Rewards Program
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Hair Dryer

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology t...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 246 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (246)
Show All 246 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Great blow dryer but left my hair feeling. I have a hair type some what between a 3A and 3C and this blow dryer left my hair ind of poofy. The best blow dryer that worked for me seemed to be the Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Miami Beach Fl.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Had
    I was buying a blow dryer every year , guess what I am going on 3 years with my baby bliss ceramic pro and its going strong .i have color treated curly hair and it does the job quickly and yes it's heavy but I can deal with it because it gets the job done quickly.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Fairless Hills, Pa. 19030
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    2000 Watts
    2000 Watts, is the way to go this is my 2nd of Babyliss 2000, however before I had ConairPro Yellowbird 2000 Turbo Dryer - 2000 Watts 2 of those. It is strong and does what a 1875 Watt can not do or takes to long to do. I rather have my hair dry by itself then use an 1875 after using a 2000 Watt dryer. Love it!! I would buy another and another, if I had a lot of money I would like to try one of the other 2000 but why bother this is a great dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer
    This blowdryer is absolutely amazing... used with the right brush, you can get an even better blowout than when you go to the salon... the only problem is that it is somewhat heavy. I am in the market now for my mother who is in her late 50's and I don't think I'll get this one because it is pretty heavy.. but for anyone with reasonable strength, and no arthritis, this thing is great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Much Power For Thin Hair
    After reading many good reviews for this brand, I ordered this hair dryer and could not wait to try it. I have thin hair just below my shoulders. Dry time was phenomenal, but it blew my hair all over the place on the lower of the 2 settings. I usually blow dry with a round brush, especially for my side swept bangs, but I could not do that with this dryer because i had no control over the tornado blowing out of this thing. It did leave my hair static-free, silkier, and straighter than my last dryer, but way too much air coming out for my fine hair. I will be returning.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    I've had this dryer for a short period of time but so far I love it! It's a little heavier than my previous one but it gets the job done in half the time so it hasn't bothered me so far.
    The heat settings are great, using hot I'm able to manage my very thick, full hair way faster than I have with any other dryer in the past.
    I would recommend this dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy!
    So happy with my purchase of this blow dryer! I've always just had one from Walmart or Target. Somehow this dryer doesn't feel as hot but dries my hair just as fast! And it's so much smoother when I'm finished! I easily dry my hair straight and go!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    OKC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dries Super Quick!
    Very impressed! This thing has some power!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    U.S.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sleek Dryer With Multiple Settings Is Great With My Fine Hair.
    I was used to a compact and quiet hair dryer, so this one feels a bit heavy and loud, but it really does a nice job! The style and black color are sleek, and the multiple heat / speed settings allow me to use a quieter setting that's easier on my fine hair. So far, I'm loving this hair dryer, as it leaves my hair shiny and soft (definitely better than my previous non-ceramic dryer.) I would highly recommend this dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Blow Dryer
    If you are looking for a blow dryer that will dry your hair quickly and will not damage your hair, look no more! This one heats up fast and allows you to style with the diffuser without making your hair frizzy. My hair is so much shinier and smoother since buying the BaByliss 2000. What a great purchase and the price made it even better! Folia has such great sales. I will buy this brand again but don' t expect to anytime soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name