30% Off Sedu
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Hair Dryer

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology t...
$59.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 245 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (245)
Show All 245 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Wichita, KS
    5 Star Rating
    Bought One For My Girlfriend, Too
    I have thick, curly hair and have never found a better blowdryer ever. It dries my hair in half the time. When I round brush my hair I dont have to use a straightener or curling iron after drying because it makes my hair shiny, straight, and healthy looking. I can even allow my hair to dry completely (which means it is extremely curly) and round brush it and it quickly becomes straight again. I brought my Babyliss Ceramix Xtreme on a trip to my girlfriends. My girlfriend loved it so much that she begged that I buy it for her for Christmas. She now is a big fan too. The only thing I would complain about is that the concentrator accessory that came with my blowdryer melted after 7 months of use, and wont fit on my blowdryer. Now I cant find a replacement. I guess Ill just have to buy a whole new blowdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    BC, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This hair dryer is fantastic, especially for the price. This is the first time Ive bought a professional hair dryer and I can definitely see a difference! My hair is a lot softer and shinier, and not at all dry or damaged looking. There is only one problem and, as others have identified, the dryer is pretty heavy. All in all a great dryer and now, due to the weight, I can expect perfectly toned arms for the summer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Nashville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    This is my first professional hair dryer, and it is so superior to anything Ive ever used. Its quieter and it dries quicker and I assume it will last much longer. I use my old conair as a travel hairdryer now and keep my Babybliss at home always. Also, I was worried about how heavy it would be but Ive never noticed much of a difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Herndon, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Great, Quiet, Fast Dryer--but Heavy!
    This is a nice dryer. I usually get plastic cheap ones. The quality is much better, but it is heavier than I am used to. Maybe I will get biceps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    A Quality Product
    I have long, thick hair, and go through about one hair dryer a year. Usually hair dryers do not even last one year with my hair!!! I have only had this hair dryer for one month, but I can tell it is very sturdy and is working very well. So far, I have only positive things to say!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme
    EXCELLENT hair dryer. My hairstylist uses the exact same hair dryer. This one is much more powerful compared to crappy drugstore ones Im used to. Because of that, it cuts down blow drying time in half. Especially for straightening, it cant be any better. Before with cheaper dryers I had to flat iron afterward to get my wavy hair straight, but with this one I dont have to flat iron. I prefer ceramic dryer over ionic dryer because ceramic ones dont weigh hair down. This hair dryer leaves my hair silk, shiny and frizz-free! Even under extreme humidity of Baltimore my hair doesnt get frizzy!!! I honestly dont know what else I can ask from a hair dryer. Unlike most professional hair dryers, this one is very affordable. I highly recommend this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    SUNNY CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet!!!
    I PURCHASED 3 OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS FOR CHRISTMAS BASED ON THE REVIEWS I READ HERE AND COULDNT HAVE MADE A BETTER CHOICE!!!!I DO HAIR AND I HAVE NEVER OWNED ANYTHING QUITE AS GOOD AS THIS ALTHOUGH I HAVE PAID MUCH MORE!!THESE ARE A HIT WITH MY GIRLS AND MYSELF AND DEFINATLY BUY 1 FOR MYSELF NEXT!!DURABILITY IS A PLUS!!SPEED IN DRYING!!FEEL OF HAIR!!AND GREAT PRICE!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Morgan City, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    It is a little heavy but it cut your work in half, both drying and flat ironing. For the price I have found no better. Im a hairdresser and recieved this dryer as a warranty replacement for my rusk dryer that didnt last me a whole year. My cusotmers love this dryer and want to know where to get it from so I had to start searching for them. great value for great product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Miami, Fl.
    4 Star Rating
    My Search Is Over!
    After my hairdryer broke I decided to buy a professional dryer and my on-line search began. I love my new Babyliss. It got my hair super straight and smooth. The first day I used it I received several compliments on my hair! Only drawback:Its heavier than the dryers Im used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Pensacola, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    Great design ~ feels nice in your hand ~ temp choices are perfect and I love the extra long cord! Id buy it again in a second!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name