Valentine's Day Sale

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Hair Dryer

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology to dry hair gently and reduce frizz.
$59.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology to dry hair gently and reduce frizz. The Babyliss Ceramiz Extreme has a cool shot button to set the hair style and comes with a concentrator nozzle.

  • SKU: 009479   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 watts of power
  • cool shot button
  • ceramic technology
  • concentrator technology
  • removable filter
  • limited 1 year warranty.  Please register your product with Conair to enjoy the full benefits of the warranty.
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Terrific Dryer For The Money 5 Star Rating
    I just received my BaByliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme today. I purchased it for $40.00 after my BaByliss Thermal Ionic Dryer blew up (its out to be replaced. Thank goodness for warrantys). After going back to a department store hair dryer I had laying around I realized that I could not be without a professional hairdryer for even one day. I have natural curly, frizzy hair. I ordered this one cause of the price and it was delivered in one day. Let me say that it works better than my other one that I paid $75.00 for plus it has more settings. My hair is so shiny & silky and no frizz. I would highly recommend this over the more expensive dryers cause it does the same exact things they do for a much cheaper price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Pennsylvania
  • Great Power Little Heavy 4 Star Rating
    The dryer works great very powerful. It is heavy but I knew it would be from reviews. Great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / TN
  • Amazing! 4 Star Rating
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned. I have a ton of hair and it took forever to dry it, until I got this dryer. I can now dry my hair in half the time. Its a little on the heavy side, but its not a burden.Works great! I love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Fairfax, Virginia
  • Excellent Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I previously owned a Babyliss dryer, so I decided to stick with the brand. This dryer is awesome! It dries my hair in record time. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Texas
  • Bought One For My Girlfriend, Too 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, curly hair and have never found a better blowdryer ever. It dries my hair in half the time. When I round brush my hair I dont have to use a straightener or curling iron after drying because it makes my hair shiny, straight, and healthy looking. I can even allow my hair to dry completely (which means it is extremely curly) and round brush it and it quickly becomes straight again. I brought my Babyliss Ceramix Xtreme on a trip to my girlfriends. My girlfriend loved it so much that she begged that I buy it for her for Christmas. She now is a big fan too. The only thing I would complain about is that the concentrator accessory that came with my blowdryer melted after 7 months of use, and wont fit on my blowdryer. Now I cant find a replacement. I guess Ill just have to buy a whole new blowdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Wichita, KS
  • Wow! 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is fantastic, especially for the price. This is the first time Ive bought a professional hair dryer and I can definitely see a difference! My hair is a lot softer and shinier, and not at all dry or damaged looking. There is only one problem and, as others have identified, the dryer is pretty heavy. All in all a great dryer and now, due to the weight, I can expect perfectly toned arms for the summer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / BC, Canada
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is my first professional hair dryer, and it is so superior to anything Ive ever used. Its quieter and it dries quicker and I assume it will last much longer. I use my old conair as a travel hairdryer now and keep my Babybliss at home always. Also, I was worried about how heavy it would be but Ive never noticed much of a difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Nashville, TN
  • Great, Quiet, Fast Dryer--but Heavy! 4 Star Rating
    This is a nice dryer. I usually get plastic cheap ones. The quality is much better, but it is heavier than I am used to. Maybe I will get biceps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Herndon, VA
  • A Quality Product 5 Star Rating
    I have long, thick hair, and go through about one hair dryer a year. Usually hair dryers do not even last one year with my hair!!! I have only had this hair dryer for one month, but I can tell it is very sturdy and is working very well. So far, I have only positive things to say!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Colorado
  • Babyliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme 5 Star Rating
    EXCELLENT hair dryer. My hairstylist uses the exact same hair dryer. This one is much more powerful compared to crappy drugstore ones Im used to. Because of that, it cuts down blow drying time in half. Especially for straightening, it cant be any better. Before with cheaper dryers I had to flat iron afterward to get my wavy hair straight, but with this one I dont have to flat iron. I prefer ceramic dryer over ionic dryer because ceramic ones dont weigh hair down. This hair dryer leaves my hair silk, shiny and frizz-free! Even under extreme humidity of Baltimore my hair doesnt get frizzy!!! I honestly dont know what else I can ask from a hair dryer. Unlike most professional hair dryers, this one is very affordable. I highly recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2006
    BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer
    / Baltimore, MD
Server Name