ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Hair Dryer

243 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology t...
$59.99
Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    $6.49 - $7.49
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 243 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (243)
Show All 243 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    British Columbia
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Hair Dryer -- At A Great Price -- For Silky Shiny Hair!!
    Ive been using the BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Hairdryer for a few months and both my husband and I love it! Its powerful and fast. My old hairdryer, a Sharper Image Ionic, used to make my hair look like straws after blowdrying. The Ceramix Xtreme, on the other hand, makes my hair silky, soft and very very SHINY everytime, and still maintains the volume (Hair doesnt look flimsy despite the softness...). I like the 3 different temperature, high and low fan settings as well as the cold shot button for variations. Its a very sturdy hairdryer with black rubber exterior which doesnt slide on the counter top. This hairdryer is a bit on the heavy side, but since it dries my hair so quickly it doesnt really matter. I used to be unable to go out after blowdrying unless I follow with a flat iron. Now I can choose to skip the flat iron except at times when I want the hair to look pin straight. At this price I dont think you can get another hairdryer of comparable quality. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Dallas, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Hair Dryer
    Best Hair dryer I have ever had. I have 3 girls and we have went through the hair dryers. This one is the best one I have had yet. We each have our own now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Fast
    This dryer is not only fast but dries by hair without the frizzy dry look. Amazing!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    San Clemente, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    I was a little skeptical about buying this one mainly because I thought, how good could it be for the price. I originally logged on to purchase the T3, but when I saw all the reviews for the Babyliss ProCeramic, I thought why not give it a try. Well, I am so grateful I did because it is awesome. Yeah, the buttons are a little inconvenient, but the benefits far outweigh the inconvenience. It used to take me 1 hour to dry my hair, now its only 30 minutes. I LOVE IT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Chapel Hill, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This is my first purchase of a "professional" dryer. It is stronger and dries faster, but is also very heavy! As for the shine factor, perhaps slightly better, but not that much more than drugstore brands. I have curly, frizzy, 40-something hair and the dryer was not a purveyor of miracles!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Farmington Hills, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer, Best I Have Ever Had!
    This blow dryer has reduced my drying time considerably (I have shoulder length thick hair). Its much quieter than my old one. Some complained about the weight of it, but I dont find that a problem. Excellent blow dryer and a reasonable price, too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    1 Star Rating
    Babyliss Ceramic Pro Hairdryer
    When I used this dryer for the 1st time, there was a loud popping sound and sparks started shooting out! The sparks caused my cheek to burn as well as my hair. I immediately called the manufacturer to let them know that I had a malfunctioning dryer. They did replace the dryer a few days later, but Im still scared every time I use this dryer. My old dryer (Conair Ionic Dryer - 1875) weighs less and actually functions better than the Babyliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    100% Satisfaction
    LOVE the hair dryer, I have long hair and it dries it with styling in 10 minutes AND it does a great job on my long hair Shih Tzus, its quiet, has multiple settings and gets the dogs dry in record time. Kudos to Folica.com, they are an example to all how an internet company should be run....best prices, super fast shipping, huge selection with great customer reviews that help make the right purchasing decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Long Island, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With My Purchase
    I love my new Babyliss Hair Dryer, i have no regrets what so ever.My hair is very curly and with my other blower it use to take me more than 1 hour to do my hair, now in done in just 30 min!!!!. It was a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer! Fabulous Price!
    Lots of power and quiet! Thrilled to get a professional hair dryer for this price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name