Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Hair Dryer

238 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Limited Edition Dryer is now available in red. This 2000 watt dryer has the power to dry your hair quickly and ceramic technology t...
$59.99
Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    $6.49 - $7.49
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 238 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (238)
Show All 238 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Farmington Hills, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer, Best I Have Ever Had!
    This blow dryer has reduced my drying time considerably (I have shoulder length thick hair). Its much quieter than my old one. Some complained about the weight of it, but I dont find that a problem. Excellent blow dryer and a reasonable price, too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    1 Star Rating
    Babyliss Ceramic Pro Hairdryer
    When I used this dryer for the 1st time, there was a loud popping sound and sparks started shooting out! The sparks caused my cheek to burn as well as my hair. I immediately called the manufacturer to let them know that I had a malfunctioning dryer. They did replace the dryer a few days later, but Im still scared every time I use this dryer. My old dryer (Conair Ionic Dryer - 1875) weighs less and actually functions better than the Babyliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    100% Satisfaction
    LOVE the hair dryer, I have long hair and it dries it with styling in 10 minutes AND it does a great job on my long hair Shih Tzus, its quiet, has multiple settings and gets the dogs dry in record time. Kudos to Folica.com, they are an example to all how an internet company should be run....best prices, super fast shipping, huge selection with great customer reviews that help make the right purchasing decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Long Island, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With My Purchase
    I love my new Babyliss Hair Dryer, i have no regrets what so ever.My hair is very curly and with my other blower it use to take me more than 1 hour to do my hair, now in done in just 30 min!!!!. It was a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer! Fabulous Price!
    Lots of power and quiet! Thrilled to get a professional hair dryer for this price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    New Orleans, La
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer
    This dryer works well with thick hair. It dries thick hair in 10-15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Hair Dryer!
    I wish this dryer was around when I was younger. This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made. The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme makes my baby fine hair look thick and healthy. I feel like I came from a salon every time I use it. It sounds silly but I look forward to blow drying my hair. My hair looks and feels great with every use. The only down is that it is a little weighty-but not unbearable. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Hair Dryer I Love!!!
    I have very curly hair and have always bought cheap drug store hair dryers, I had no clue there was a difference! Its powerful in comparison and hotter.I read that it was heavy and that sorta scared me but to be honest it doesnt feel any heavier then my past dryers...It arrived in only one day awesome fast shipping! I have to say my hair feels healthy, looks shiny and like I got it blow dried at the salon! I am so pleased with my purchase I want to buy another just in case lol!Thanks to the customer comments I read i now have an awesome hair dryer! ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Ceres, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Good Quality
    Excellent purchase. It dries my hair in less than 5 minutes, in slow setting. it is powerfull. It leaves my hair smooth and it does not damage it. What I like the best about it is that my hair and head do not get too hot like with others. It has like a sensor that switches from hot to warm air by itself, preventing it from burning or damaging your hair. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Dryer For The Money
    I just received my BaByliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme today. I purchased it for $40.00 after my BaByliss Thermal Ionic Dryer blew up (its out to be replaced. Thank goodness for warrantys). After going back to a department store hair dryer I had laying around I realized that I could not be without a professional hairdryer for even one day. I have natural curly, frizzy hair. I ordered this one cause of the price and it was delivered in one day. Let me say that it works better than my other one that I paid $75.00 for plus it has more settings. My hair is so shiny & silky and no frizz. I would highly recommend this over the more expensive dryers cause it does the same exact things they do for a much cheaper price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

    BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

    The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.

    238 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $69.99 New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Fiesta Collection Sale

    Color Club Fiesta Collection

    Turn up the heat with Color Club Fiesta Collection!

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $6.00
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name