Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

240 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$69.99
$54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 240 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (240)
Show All 240 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston Area
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!!!
    Our household loves this dryer. There are 3 girls and each of us has completely different hair. Works great on all of us. Above all, we LOVE how fast this dries. Its a little heavier that your regular store-bought dryer, but barely noticable. The quality is great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For The Price
    excellent dryer for the price.. i have bought the salono dryer which is excellent, however it is about $100, this works almost as well and it is less then half the price..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Too Heavy
    Hairblower worked great - my hair was so soft and shiny -- but it is way to heavy for the bursitis in my shoulder :-(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My dryer broke a few weeks ago and I decided I wanted a good one that would do minimal damage to my hair. I decided on this one after reading the reviews and am I glad I did! I had a travel regular dryer before and only used when I had to cuz it made my hair crunchy, or if I dried it not all the way I would have major frizz. Not the case with my new one! I can dry my hair completly now in less time than it took for my other dryer to partially dry my hair. It is not much heavier than my old one, so I really dont notice much more weight. It leaves my hair shiny, silky, soft and frizz free. What more could you ask for in a blow dryer and for less than $40?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I was going to purchase the T3 dryer, (my hairstylest used it) but after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase the Babyliss. It is slightly heavier that other dryers Ive owned, but it does dry incredibly fast and my wavy hair is smoother with less frizz. I wash my hair daily, and this dryer saves me some time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Unsure If I Like This Product
    I have read a lot about ionic hairdryers but this is the first one i have owned. I find that it blows so much air that my hair gets really tangled. If I use the product on high my hair looks like Ive just been in a boat or a convertible. I had hoped to replace an older, louder hairdryer, but I will use this as a backup. May work better for curly hair. Not great for my long, straight hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    its a bit heavier than other dryers,but not much, its worth it... after drying my hair there is no friz and its soooo soft... and stays soft for a few days... when i first turned it on, it nearly blew off my feet, great power.. thats great for me, i have thick hair and long..so i say get it... its worth it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • British Columbia
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Hair Dryer -- At A Great Price -- For Silky Shiny Hair!!
    Ive been using the BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Hairdryer for a few months and both my husband and I love it! Its powerful and fast. My old hairdryer, a Sharper Image Ionic, used to make my hair look like straws after blowdrying. The Ceramix Xtreme, on the other hand, makes my hair silky, soft and very very SHINY everytime, and still maintains the volume (Hair doesnt look flimsy despite the softness...). I like the 3 different temperature, high and low fan settings as well as the cold shot button for variations. Its a very sturdy hairdryer with black rubber exterior which doesnt slide on the counter top. This hairdryer is a bit on the heavy side, but since it dries my hair so quickly it doesnt really matter. I used to be unable to go out after blowdrying unless I follow with a flat iron. Now I can choose to skip the flat iron except at times when I want the hair to look pin straight. At this price I dont think you can get another hairdryer of comparable quality. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Hair Dryer
    Best Hair dryer I have ever had. I have 3 girls and we have went through the hair dryers. This one is the best one I have had yet. We each have our own now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Fast
    This dryer is not only fast but dries by hair without the frizzy dry look. Amazing!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    373 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name