StealOfTheDayClipless30
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

241 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$69.99
$54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 241 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (241)
Show All 241 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    A Quality Product
    I have long, thick hair, and go through about one hair dryer a year. Usually hair dryers do not even last one year with my hair!!! I have only had this hair dryer for one month, but I can tell it is very sturdy and is working very well. So far, I have only positive things to say!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme
    EXCELLENT hair dryer. My hairstylist uses the exact same hair dryer. This one is much more powerful compared to crappy drugstore ones Im used to. Because of that, it cuts down blow drying time in half. Especially for straightening, it cant be any better. Before with cheaper dryers I had to flat iron afterward to get my wavy hair straight, but with this one I dont have to flat iron. I prefer ceramic dryer over ionic dryer because ceramic ones dont weigh hair down. This hair dryer leaves my hair silk, shiny and frizz-free! Even under extreme humidity of Baltimore my hair doesnt get frizzy!!! I honestly dont know what else I can ask from a hair dryer. Unlike most professional hair dryers, this one is very affordable. I highly recommend this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • SUNNY CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet!!!
    I PURCHASED 3 OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS FOR CHRISTMAS BASED ON THE REVIEWS I READ HERE AND COULDNT HAVE MADE A BETTER CHOICE!!!!I DO HAIR AND I HAVE NEVER OWNED ANYTHING QUITE AS GOOD AS THIS ALTHOUGH I HAVE PAID MUCH MORE!!THESE ARE A HIT WITH MY GIRLS AND MYSELF AND DEFINATLY BUY 1 FOR MYSELF NEXT!!DURABILITY IS A PLUS!!SPEED IN DRYING!!FEEL OF HAIR!!AND GREAT PRICE!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Morgan City, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    It is a little heavy but it cut your work in half, both drying and flat ironing. For the price I have found no better. Im a hairdresser and recieved this dryer as a warranty replacement for my rusk dryer that didnt last me a whole year. My cusotmers love this dryer and want to know where to get it from so I had to start searching for them. great value for great product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl.
    4 Star Rating
    My Search Is Over!
    After my hairdryer broke I decided to buy a professional dryer and my on-line search began. I love my new Babyliss. It got my hair super straight and smooth. The first day I used it I received several compliments on my hair! Only drawback:Its heavier than the dryers Im used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    Great design ~ feels nice in your hand ~ temp choices are perfect and I love the extra long cord! Id buy it again in a second!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good, But A Bit Heavy
    I am pleased with the result of using this: my hair appears less frizzy and more shiny. It looks almost as nice as when it is professionally styled. However, I found the hairdryer heavier than expected. The "cold" shot button is also in an awkward place.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SF, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Value!
    If you dont want to shell out for a tourmaline dryer, this one does the trick at a great price. A tad on the heavy side (as others have noted), but overall a great dryer for the price. The rubberized casing is a nice touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Dryer
    This dryer really works great, especially for the price! i have VERY unruly, course, curly hair, and without even using a brush, it straightened it for me- AND in about 5 minutes. my only small qualm with this dryer is that it is a tad heavy, but certainly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Fast and quick hair dryer for a GREAT price. Works very well with long hair. Cut drying time in half!! Hair feels smooth and healthy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name