Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

239 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$69.99
$54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 09/13/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 239 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (239)
Show All 239 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • SUNNY CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet!!!
    I PURCHASED 3 OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS FOR CHRISTMAS BASED ON THE REVIEWS I READ HERE AND COULDNT HAVE MADE A BETTER CHOICE!!!!I DO HAIR AND I HAVE NEVER OWNED ANYTHING QUITE AS GOOD AS THIS ALTHOUGH I HAVE PAID MUCH MORE!!THESE ARE A HIT WITH MY GIRLS AND MYSELF AND DEFINATLY BUY 1 FOR MYSELF NEXT!!DURABILITY IS A PLUS!!SPEED IN DRYING!!FEEL OF HAIR!!AND GREAT PRICE!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Morgan City, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    It is a little heavy but it cut your work in half, both drying and flat ironing. For the price I have found no better. Im a hairdresser and recieved this dryer as a warranty replacement for my rusk dryer that didnt last me a whole year. My cusotmers love this dryer and want to know where to get it from so I had to start searching for them. great value for great product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl.
    4 Star Rating
    My Search Is Over!
    After my hairdryer broke I decided to buy a professional dryer and my on-line search began. I love my new Babyliss. It got my hair super straight and smooth. The first day I used it I received several compliments on my hair! Only drawback:Its heavier than the dryers Im used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    Great design ~ feels nice in your hand ~ temp choices are perfect and I love the extra long cord! Id buy it again in a second!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good, But A Bit Heavy
    I am pleased with the result of using this: my hair appears less frizzy and more shiny. It looks almost as nice as when it is professionally styled. However, I found the hairdryer heavier than expected. The "cold" shot button is also in an awkward place.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SF, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Value!
    If you dont want to shell out for a tourmaline dryer, this one does the trick at a great price. A tad on the heavy side (as others have noted), but overall a great dryer for the price. The rubberized casing is a nice touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Dryer
    This dryer really works great, especially for the price! i have VERY unruly, course, curly hair, and without even using a brush, it straightened it for me- AND in about 5 minutes. my only small qualm with this dryer is that it is a tad heavy, but certainly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Fast and quick hair dryer for a GREAT price. Works very well with long hair. Cut drying time in half!! Hair feels smooth and healthy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent! I Bought This At A Salon For $95.00!!
    I bought this hair dryer from the salon I go to. It was a package "buy one get one free" The free unit was a very small travel dryer which is nice to have. I love this dryer!! it is very powerful and not too high heat that seems to damage hair. I do feel that it is a bit heavy (2 lbs) at times I am pressing on the "instant cold shot button" by accident. I would recommend this even at $95.00!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name