20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer

The BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$59.00

The BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer uses ceramic technology to dry quickly and without damage. The comfortable rubberized handle eases the strain of styling. A narrow nozzle provides maximum air pressure to speed up the drying process and the cold shot button allows you to lock in your style and add shine. With six heat and speed settings, the BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer can be adjusted according to the texture and length of your hair.

For best styling results check out our variety of barrel brushes here!

  • Model#: BAB2000   /  
  • SKU: A8599   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic technology generates far infrared heat, gently drying the hair from the inside out
  • Helps to create smooth, silky hair and eliminates frizz
  • Retains hair luster
  • Professional long-life AC motor
  • Comfortable rubberized handle
  • Instant cold shot button
  • 6 speed and heat setting combinations
  • Removable filter for easy cleaning
  • Narrow barrel for maximum air pressure
  • Micro concentrator nozzle included for use in drying small sections of hair
  • 2000 Watts
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Hang ring
  • 2-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Bad 3 Star Rating
    I ordered this hair dryer because it had good reviews, however I was not too happy with it. It is not as light as it mentioned in the description, especially after you've been drying your hair for 20 minutes. I also didn't like the results after drying my hair with it. I really want to return it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2010
  • Awesome Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I just received my Babyliss hairdryer and I love it. It cuts my drying time in half. It used to take me forever to dry my hair and now my hair is soft and silky. I live in Florida and the humidity is horrible but this dryer makes a world of difference. Frizzies are gone! Love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2010
  • Best Hairdryer I've Owned! 4 Star Rating
    This is my first ceramic hair dryer and wow does it make a difference! I have thick hair that is naturally pretty straight and I've always used a conair hair dryer. This leaves my hair super straight and shiny! I will never go back to my older dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Value!!! 4 Star Rating
    I love this dryer... granted I've only ever used Conair dryers of course this dryer is amazing compared to that! My hair is super long, slightly wavy, average thickness and using this dryer my hair is dry in 8 mins (yes I time it) and it's not fried or frizzy!! It really is a great value! I'm super satisfied with my purchase! My only wish is that it had a retractable cord, but I know that's being picky!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2010
  • Awesome Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Not only does it dry your hair in record speed but I do not have to use my flat iron afterwards. Your hair feels smooth and looks shiny. DEFINITELY buy this hair dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
    / Le Habra, California
  • Excellent Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Read lots of reviews before purchasing this one. Replaced a wigo dryer and this new one is more compact, better exterior finish, quieter motor than wigo I paid twice as much for. Exceptionally smooth finish when you are done drying-- all dryers DRY, I wanted one to leave my hair looking healthier and shinier than ever before. I do highlights four times a year. Quite a great product for the purchase price! Buttons are NOT those side to side things which switch settings every time you pick it up, also, hooray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
  • 4 Star Rating
    its very good working and very good price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2010
  • Really, Really Like It!!! 4 Star Rating
    I just used the dryer this morning and i really like it!! My hair is very thick and usually takes me over 20 mins to dry my hair,not with this dryer! I even think my hair looks healthier!! Its crazy to think that just a dryer can make a difference on how good your hair can look, but it does.I always believed the one i had was good, not after using this one! The only thing i dont like is it is kinda heavy and im not liking where the buttons on it, makes it difficult to hold , but those are things i can get use to, im soo glad i found and bought this dryer!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2010
  • Love This!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this blow dryer 4 years ago, yes i said 4 years ago as a christmas gift and mine still works like its new!! For christmas this year i got another baby bliss hair dryer but a different model and it doesnt work anywhere near as good as the BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme, so i am still using it. definitely a great buy!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2010
    / Port Richey, FL
  • Great Hairdryer!! 4 Star Rating
    I owned the Babyliss Pro Carrera for years, and it was an amazing haridryer that eventually burned out. My biggest complaint with that dryer was that the heat and power level setting switches were lightswitch style, and right on the part where you placed your hand while drying, so you accidently changed settings constantly while using it. I decided to try this one due to the lower price and high reviews. I'm so glad I did! You don't have the switch problems like with the Pro Carerra, and though it is heavier, the increased power makes for a much shorter drying time on my coarse, past shoulder length hair. I used to go through the drugstore hairdryers every few months, and the Babyliss brand is fantastic-every penny is worth a high quality dryer like this. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 purely because of the extra weight compared to the Pro Carerra, but that's not too bad.I'd rate it a 4.5 if I could!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    / Vermont
Server Name