20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer

The BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$59.00

The BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer uses ceramic technology to dry quickly and without damage. The comfortable rubberized handle eases the strain of styling. A narrow nozzle provides maximum air pressure to speed up the drying process and the cold shot button allows you to lock in your style and add shine. With six heat and speed settings, the BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer can be adjusted according to the texture and length of your hair.

For best styling results check out our variety of barrel brushes here!

  • Model#: BAB2000   /  
  • SKU: A8599   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic technology generates far infrared heat, gently drying the hair from the inside out
  • Helps to create smooth, silky hair and eliminates frizz
  • Retains hair luster
  • Professional long-life AC motor
  • Comfortable rubberized handle
  • Instant cold shot button
  • 6 speed and heat setting combinations
  • Removable filter for easy cleaning
  • Narrow barrel for maximum air pressure
  • Micro concentrator nozzle included for use in drying small sections of hair
  • 2000 Watts
  • 9-foot professional cord
  • Hang ring
  • 2-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is My 3rd One!!! 5 Star Rating
    One might ask, 'why would you need to buy another one?'. I wore out my first 2! Yup, I actually did! This is an incredibly powerful, effective, and durable hair dryer. The hot is hot, the warm is, just that, 'warm' (not kinda warm), and the cold-button, is really helpful when I get a little carried away!

    I love this blower and will buy a 4th when the time comes!

    Oh, my hair is from basic genes of Irish/Mexican making it full and somewhat coarse but absolutely manageable IF i have the 'right' products...and my BaByliss ProCeramix Xtreme, is ONE of the products that makes it all sooooo 'do-able'!

    Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2013
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I love the look of my hair after using the Babybliss Pro. The dryer does everything the manufacturer promises making my hair smooth, silky and eliminating the frizz! My hair was always on the dry side with my old hairdryer, but definitely not with Babyliss Pro! My hair has more body. I have been looking for this dryer most of my life. The dryer is so reasonably priced, too. I have been telling everyone about it! I am having a great hair day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This 5 Star Rating
    I have shorter thin blah hair & this hair dryer had given my hair body that stays & power better then any dryer I have tried in 30 years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2013
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairdryer! I actually replaced it with a newer BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium model after the airline cracked mine during a recent trip, but the BaByliss Nano made my hair very frizzy, dry and fried...so, I reordered my old faithful Pro Ceramix Extreme, and within one week, my hair is smooth and shiny again! This hairdryer is a bit heavy, but it is worth it for the results. I am even contemplating ordering another one for a backup just in case it is discontinued! LOVE this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Back To The T3 2 Star Rating
    I am really disappointed in this dryer and pretty surprised at all the high ratings.
    I was looking for a dryer to replace my T3 Featherweight that had stopped working. That's a $200 blow dryer, so I was trying to cheap out and get something good for less money. Big mistake.
    First of all, this weighs a ton. I have a lot of hair, and I section it and dry, and this dryer felt like a cinderblock. Next, it blows really hard but it didn't do anything for shine or frizz- it just blew my hair all over and caused lots of tangles. With my old dryer, I never had to use a flat iron to smooth out (unless I wanted a stick-straight look) but with this, I seriously can't leave the house without flat ironing. It's a big poofy mess.
    I gave this a good 3 weeks but I just can't like it. I'm returning and spending the money on another T3. I sort of thought the T3 was a lot of hype and when I used another I wouldn't really see a difference but boy was I wrong. I'll stick with what I know and love. Sorry Babyliss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2012
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    Burned my hair on the first time use.This dryer caught a fire inside and literally burnt my hair that I had to go to the salon to get a hair cut. No hair dryer did this to my hair ever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Carrera Is Better 2 Star Rating
    While this is somewhat similar the Carrera, I think the Carrera is better. This has less focused air, which normally I would prefer, and it's maybe a smidge hotter, but for some reason this really made my hair frizzy, dry, and dull. The weight of it is pretty similar to the Carrera, however, the handle on this, because of it's bulk, was more difficult to maneuver.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This 5 Star Rating
    I have long thick hair that would take me at least 45 min to dry with my old dryer but with this it only takes about 20 min!! I love it the only thing I would change is that the dryer is a little on the heavy side.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No More Frizzys! 4 Star Rating
    I really love this hair dryer. It dries faster than any other dryer I have ever had-which minimizes the frizzys! It is well worth the money. On the down side, it is heavy (I am 56 with arthritis) and the switches are difficult to work (they slide, not toggle). But the advantage of the slide switch is that you don't accidently hit the switch. The cool setting is wonderfully cool! I would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I Have Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    I have been a professional hair stylist for many years and this is with out a doubt the best hair dryer I have ever used. It dries the hair so fast and leaves it with shine. I would tell anyone to buy this dryer and the price was great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name