Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

237 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$69.99
$54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 237 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (237)
Show All 237 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Babyliss Ceramic Pro Hairdryer
    When I used this dryer for the 1st time, there was a loud popping sound and sparks started shooting out! The sparks caused my cheek to burn as well as my hair. I immediately called the manufacturer to let them know that I had a malfunctioning dryer. They did replace the dryer a few days later, but Im still scared every time I use this dryer. My old dryer (Conair Ionic Dryer - 1875) weighs less and actually functions better than the Babyliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    100% Satisfaction
    LOVE the hair dryer, I have long hair and it dries it with styling in 10 minutes AND it does a great job on my long hair Shih Tzus, its quiet, has multiple settings and gets the dogs dry in record time. Kudos to Folica.com, they are an example to all how an internet company should be run....best prices, super fast shipping, huge selection with great customer reviews that help make the right purchasing decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With My Purchase
    I love my new Babyliss Hair Dryer, i have no regrets what so ever.My hair is very curly and with my other blower it use to take me more than 1 hour to do my hair, now in done in just 30 min!!!!. It was a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer! Fabulous Price!
    Lots of power and quiet! Thrilled to get a professional hair dryer for this price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans, La
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer
    This dryer works well with thick hair. It dries thick hair in 10-15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Hair Dryer!
    I wish this dryer was around when I was younger. This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made. The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme makes my baby fine hair look thick and healthy. I feel like I came from a salon every time I use it. It sounds silly but I look forward to blow drying my hair. My hair looks and feels great with every use. The only down is that it is a little weighty-but not unbearable. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Hair Dryer I Love!!!
    I have very curly hair and have always bought cheap drug store hair dryers, I had no clue there was a difference! Its powerful in comparison and hotter.I read that it was heavy and that sorta scared me but to be honest it doesnt feel any heavier then my past dryers...It arrived in only one day awesome fast shipping! I have to say my hair feels healthy, looks shiny and like I got it blow dried at the salon! I am so pleased with my purchase I want to buy another just in case lol!Thanks to the customer comments I read i now have an awesome hair dryer! ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceres, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Good Quality
    Excellent purchase. It dries my hair in less than 5 minutes, in slow setting. it is powerfull. It leaves my hair smooth and it does not damage it. What I like the best about it is that my hair and head do not get too hot like with others. It has like a sensor that switches from hot to warm air by itself, preventing it from burning or damaging your hair. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Dryer For The Money
    I just received my BaByliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme today. I purchased it for $40.00 after my BaByliss Thermal Ionic Dryer blew up (its out to be replaced. Thank goodness for warrantys). After going back to a department store hair dryer I had laying around I realized that I could not be without a professional hairdryer for even one day. I have natural curly, frizzy hair. I ordered this one cause of the price and it was delivered in one day. Let me say that it works better than my other one that I paid $75.00 for plus it has more settings. My hair is so shiny & silky and no frizz. I would highly recommend this over the more expensive dryers cause it does the same exact things they do for a much cheaper price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • TN
    4 Star Rating
    Great Power Little Heavy
    The dryer works great very powerful. It is heavy but I knew it would be from reviews. Great price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name