Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$59.99
$53.99
10% OFF
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 245 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (245)
Show All 245 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Eureka S[prings, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Very pleased with the product. Had a problem with the U.S. Post Office as Road number not placed in the proper place on the mailing label. You have a very pleasant and extremely helpful person working for you. Thanks again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Great Drying Power But Heavy
    This is one of the best blowers Ive used. It dries hair fast and produces frizzless silky hair. My only problem with this product is not so much its weight, (which I can handle having owned a 3 lb Super Solano) buts its weight distribution. It is quite top heavy and the handle is light and thin so the blower is constantly twisting in my hand and I end up leaning on the cold shot button. But its blowing power is so strong and its high heat setting not a "hair killing hot" (like the turbo chi), that I kept this hair dryer and DO love the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I really like this hair dryer alot it dries my hair really fast and I have really thick hair. The only thing that I dont like about it is that its a lot heavier than a store bought one which is fine cause that probably means its a better dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • KCMO
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!
    I recently purchased this hairdryer. I knew from the other reviews that it was a little heavy. Besides that, I love it. This dries my hair very fast and leaves it shinier than I have had w/other cheaper dryers. Great value!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • JACKSON, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This hair dryer has been a godsend. It is heavier than my old one, but it dries my hair so much faster it doesnt bother me a bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston Area
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!!!
    Our household loves this dryer. There are 3 girls and each of us has completely different hair. Works great on all of us. Above all, we LOVE how fast this dries. Its a little heavier that your regular store-bought dryer, but barely noticable. The quality is great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For The Price
    excellent dryer for the price.. i have bought the salono dryer which is excellent, however it is about $100, this works almost as well and it is less then half the price..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Too Heavy
    Hairblower worked great - my hair was so soft and shiny -- but it is way to heavy for the bursitis in my shoulder :-(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My dryer broke a few weeks ago and I decided I wanted a good one that would do minimal damage to my hair. I decided on this one after reading the reviews and am I glad I did! I had a travel regular dryer before and only used when I had to cuz it made my hair crunchy, or if I dried it not all the way I would have major frizz. Not the case with my new one! I can dry my hair completly now in less time than it took for my other dryer to partially dry my hair. It is not much heavier than my old one, so I really dont notice much more weight. It leaves my hair shiny, silky, soft and frizz free. What more could you ask for in a blow dryer and for less than $40?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I was going to purchase the T3 dryer, (my hairstylest used it) but after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase the Babyliss. It is slightly heavier that other dryers Ive owned, but it does dry incredibly fast and my wavy hair is smoother with less frizz. I wash my hair daily, and this dryer saves me some time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name