20OffSedu
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

241 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.
$69.99
$54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 241 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (241)
Show All 241 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dover, De
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I bought this type of dryer on the advice of my stylist. After shopping the net, I decided that this was the best deal; I ordered it and it arrived within 3 days. It dries extremely quickly and does not dry my hair out. At only two pounds, it sounded perfect. However with my arthritis it is still a bit heavy. As that is the only compaint it is a good buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Heavy But Good Job
    I have very tick curly hair just below my shoulders. The dryer does a good jib without frizz and a fast dry. Only complaint is that it is heavy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • The Hot And Humid South
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Dryer
    My stylist had used a T3 dryer on my hair and I wanted one of those, but Im also a cheapskate and I settled for this one after reading the reviews. It is heavy but not bothersome, it dries my thick unruly hair very fast and gets it smooth, using a ceramic round brush. The plug is humungous (are they all like that nowadays?) Lots of settings, comes with a concentrator nozzle and Folicia shipped quickly. Recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Little To No Frizz
    I live on Long Island and the summers here are very humid. This peoduct makes my hair so smooth and silky that the humidity is not as much of an issue. I cant believe the difference a hair dryer makes. Wish I knew, I wouldnt have spent so much money buying all these hair products!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, British Columbia
    5 Star Rating
    This Thing Is Amazing!
    Oh my god! I never realised having a good hairdryer could make such a difference to my hair and the time it takes to style. This hairdryer is such great value and works like nothing Ive ever used before. It makes my hair silky and smooth, and I can style it without bothering with flat irons (I still use them because I cant be bothered with making the ends look perfect:).I would recommend this product 100% to anyone thinking about a professional dryer. Im not sure how the more expensive ones rate, but I dont care to find out as you just cant beat this one for the results and the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    The Blow dryer is excellent for the money. It has a solid feel (some may say heavy, but it doesnt bother me)and drys my hair fast. I bought the dryer based on reviews and once again all those comments really helped make the right decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Eureka S[prings, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Very pleased with the product. Had a problem with the U.S. Post Office as Road number not placed in the proper place on the mailing label. You have a very pleasant and extremely helpful person working for you. Thanks again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Great Drying Power But Heavy
    This is one of the best blowers Ive used. It dries hair fast and produces frizzless silky hair. My only problem with this product is not so much its weight, (which I can handle having owned a 3 lb Super Solano) buts its weight distribution. It is quite top heavy and the handle is light and thin so the blower is constantly twisting in my hand and I end up leaning on the cold shot button. But its blowing power is so strong and its high heat setting not a "hair killing hot" (like the turbo chi), that I kept this hair dryer and DO love the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I really like this hair dryer alot it dries my hair really fast and I have really thick hair. The only thing that I dont like about it is that its a lot heavier than a store bought one which is fine cause that probably means its a better dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • KCMO
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!
    I recently purchased this hairdryer. I knew from the other reviews that it was a little heavy. Besides that, I love it. This dries my hair very fast and leaves it shinier than I have had w/other cheaper dryers. Great value!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name