Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (155)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Hair Dryer!
    All of the options for heat settings are wonderful. t dries my hair in half the time as other hair dryers. It's a bit heavy, but with the drying speed being so fast my arm doesn't get tired.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    I just started using this and so far it works great. It leaves my hair super soft and drying time is a lot faster than my previous blow dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer, Very Powerful
    I like that this dryer has settings for low and high as well as cool, warm, and hot. It is very powerful compared to my previous Revlon hairdryer that I'd had for a couple years. It dries my hair quickly on the warm setting, which is nice because it doesn't feel like I'm damaging my hair as much. My hair is less frizzy than usual after I use this dryer but it's not perfect- I still use a flat iron afterwards. It is a little heavy but it's also pretty quiet. For the price of $70, I think it's a great tool.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    At First I Loved It.....
    I loved this blow dryer when I first received it. It dried my curly hair much faster than other dryers and you could really feel the power behind it when it was turned on. Unfortunately, it was short lived.....I turned the blow dryer on this morning and it sounded like there was something wrong with the motor and/or fan and it wasn't emitting an air. I called folica's customer service and now I have to ship it and pay almost $10 to get a new one. This wouldn't be a big deal if I'd had the blow dryer a while but it's only been 3 months. I did really like the dryer so hopefully my old one was just faulty.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Straight Hair At Last!!
    I have been looking for a solution to my wavy, frizzy, out of control hair for months ! My boyfriend lives in South Florida where the humidity used to turn my silky hair to a curly mess , now that I use the Pro 2800 I have cut my drying time in half, my hair is shinny and soft, and I'm getting compliments from strangers !!! Already got a second one to bring back to Canada .... Love the Babyliss
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nicest Hair Dryer I've Ever Used
    No other dryer has left my hair this soft, smooth and shiny, and I've owned other salon quality dryers. It is also very quiet and my husband, who wakes up much later than I do for work, really appreciates this.

    My one minor criticism is that, as a right-handed person, it's a little difficult to hold the dyer without accidentally shutting it off. My pointer and middle finger comfortably sit right on the buttons. It's taken some getting used to but I have to hold in in a way that torques my hand a little bit to avoid changing the settings or shutting it off mid-dry.

    Don't let this stop you from getting the dryer though - just be aware of it when you use it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!! Worth The Money!!
    I recently found out that the secret to perfect hair is a good blow dryer!! I had a cheap 15 dollar one and my hair always ended up looking frizzy and unmanageable when I used it, so I decided to invest in this babyliss dryer and It was worth every cent!!!! My hair looks FABULOUS!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    2nd Time Buyer!
    This hair dryer is wonderful! I love it so much I bought it again after forgetting my original one at my parent's house after visiting them for a weekend. I travel frequently for work and always bring it with me - even internationally! My roommate has the super expensive Dry Bar hairdryer (the one that costs $200) and I get the same results for a lot less price. This hair dryer literally cuts drying time in half.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I've had this hair dryer for about a year. The heat and power on this dryer were excellent, and it was great at drying and styling my hair. However, I don't use the dryer that often, but after owning this product for only a year, it died suddenly this morning! For the price of this product, I would have expected better quality. Moreover, I found this dryer to be on the heavy side compared to dryers I have had in the past.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Blow Dryer, Worth Every Penny!
    I could not be happier with this blow dryer, after years of the cheaper, less powerful ones I am beyond happy with this! I don't know what took me so long to finally spend a bit more money, you definitely get what you pay for. I have naturally wavy hair and always had to flat iron to get the frizz out. I don't always want my hair stick straight and without volume so I had been wanting to get a good blow dryer for a while - this is awesome! I have no frizz and my hair is smooth and bouncy and it doesn't even take long to do! It is a bit heavy but not enough to really bother me. Everyone should get this one!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name