Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nicest Hair Dryer I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    No other dryer has left my hair this soft, smooth and shiny, and I've owned other salon quality dryers. It is also very quiet and my husband, who wakes up much later than I do for work, really appreciates this.

    My one minor criticism is that, as a right-handed person, it's a little difficult to hold the dyer without accidentally shutting it off. My pointer and middle finger comfortably sit right on the buttons. It's taken some getting used to but I have to hold in in a way that torques my hand a little bit to avoid changing the settings or shutting it off mid-dry.

    Don't let this stop you from getting the dryer though - just be aware of it when you use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing!!! Worth The Money!! 5 Star Rating
    I recently found out that the secret to perfect hair is a good blow dryer!! I had a cheap 15 dollar one and my hair always ended up looking frizzy and unmanageable when I used it, so I decided to invest in this babyliss dryer and It was worth every cent!!!! My hair looks FABULOUS!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2014
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • 2nd Time Buyer! 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is wonderful! I love it so much I bought it again after forgetting my original one at my parent's house after visiting them for a weekend. I travel frequently for work and always bring it with me - even internationally! My roommate has the super expensive Dry Bar hairdryer (the one that costs $200) and I get the same results for a lot less price. This hair dryer literally cuts drying time in half.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2014
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Disappointed 3 Star Rating
    I've had this hair dryer for about a year. The heat and power on this dryer were excellent, and it was great at drying and styling my hair. However, I don't use the dryer that often, but after owning this product for only a year, it died suddenly this morning! For the price of this product, I would have expected better quality. Moreover, I found this dryer to be on the heavy side compared to dryers I have had in the past.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Blow Dryer, Worth Every Penny! 5 Star Rating
    I could not be happier with this blow dryer, after years of the cheaper, less powerful ones I am beyond happy with this! I don't know what took me so long to finally spend a bit more money, you definitely get what you pay for. I have naturally wavy hair and always had to flat iron to get the frizz out. I don't always want my hair stick straight and without volume so I had been wanting to get a good blow dryer for a while - this is awesome! I have no frizz and my hair is smooth and bouncy and it doesn't even take long to do! It is a bit heavy but not enough to really bother me. Everyone should get this one!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2014
    / MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great For Fine Hair! 4 Star Rating
    While I love this hair dryer for my fine texture hair, I'm not sure it would be a good purchase for other hair types. I never put hair dryers on the hottest setting as they get too hot for my hair type, however I was surprised (pleasantly for me) that this dryer doesn't get that hot and the hottest setting actually works great for my fine hair. My most recent dryer from Hot Tools got much hotter than this one. Again, for my hair type, this dryer is perfect. However with someone looking for higher temperatures I'm not sure it would be the best choice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    / Saint Paul, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I have only used this a few times. But each time, my hair has acted like someone else's -- a gorgeous, lucky hair model's hair. After drying, my hair is soft (REALLY soft!), shiny, and even has terrific body. I am delighted. I have shoulder-length, fine hair. My 14 year old daughter has very long, wavy (enviable red/gold color, the brat) and her experience is similar to mine. She couldn't believe how her hair behaved after drying with the BaByliss.

    I have no idea how this technology works and I don't need to... All I know is I will never go back to the drugstore hairdryer (or my Hot Tools dryer -- it blew up after less than one year!).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2014
    / Spokane
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
    Best blow dryer ever. Love the feel of it. Good weight, but not heavy. Setting are awesome. Professional grade all the way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2013
    / Helena, Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I recently got my hair cut and absolutely loved the way my stylist blow dried my hair out. I usually just blow dry my hair with my Conair hair dryer and then need to put product in it and straighten it because I have very thick and frizzy hair. After getting my hair cut I wanted to be able to recreate by hair the way my stylist did. After a lot of research, I picked up this hair dryer because I didn't want to spend too much, but still wanted a professional hair dryer. I am SO happy with my decision. I agree with others that this hair dryer is a little on the heavier side, but I got over that easily because the results it gave me were amazing! I've never been able to blow dry my hair straight and not have to do any straightening to it or add product afterwards. But with this hair dryer, my hair looked silky, shine, full of volume, and straight. I used a ceramic round brush as well as another boar bristle round brush (which really helped with frizz and adding smoothness to my thick hair). I also got a great deal on Folica and got this hair dryer, organix argan oil, and the sedu travel dryer (which came free) for $60! So happy with the results and would definitely recommend it. Great product and great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this dryer for several weeks now and am amazed at the difference in my hair. I have fine, frizzy hair that is difficult to straighten. With this dryer I really do not need to straighten at all! Only less than perfect thing about this dryer is it is a little heavier than I would like.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name