Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Blow Drier 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. My previous blow drier (conair) used to make my hair frizzy, and I also had to flat iron my hair after blow drying. With the BaByliss Pro 2800 I blow dry my hair straight without any frizz and I eliminate the flat iron portion which saves me so much time. The heat from this drier is very hot, do not direct it to your face for too long it will hurt, besides that this is an amazing product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2013
    / Vancouver, BC Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • I Can't Believe I Waited This Long!!! 5 Star Rating
    i can't believe I waited this long to get a professional hairdryer. What a treat to have my hair dried so quickly and with so much less frizz!! I only have to use my hot iron sparingly..... It's amazing. I'm getting all my sisters one for Christmas! And, my mother!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2013
    / Throop, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Hair Dryer!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Highly recommended!! Excellent hair dryer... you will see amazing results!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Amazing dryer!!! I have extremely thick hair, previously disappointed w/ other self-proclaimed hair dryers but this dryer not only reduces 2/3 of blowing drying, it also provides shiny/silky hair~delivery was speedy as the product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2013
    / Boston
  • Did Not Disappoint! 5 Star Rating
    I recently asked my stylist why my hair is so shiny and smooth when I leave the salon but cannot duplicate the results at home even with the same products. Her answer was "it's your blow dryer." (she also recommended Folica.com). After researching a few brands I decided on the BaByliss Pro 2800 and I am thrilled with the results. It cuts my drying time by at least 1/3. My hair is shiny, has tons of body without friz, and blowouts that last for 2 days. It has a lot of power and gets very hot. Some reviewers commented on the weight of this dryer but I do not find it heavy at all. Folica.com also had the best price. I love, love, love this dryer!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Blow Job! 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer! I thought I loved the last one I bought from Folica but this one is even better!

    A little heavy but good for the arms! lol

    My hair is highlighted and a little dry and naturally frizzy. It smooths my hair with little effort and a good round brush. It leaves it silky smooth and no fly aways!

    I can't stop running my fingers through my hair! love it!! Thanks :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2013
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Price And Great Results, For The Fans Of Straight Silky Hair That Lasts! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! What a bargain! I am 31 and have naturally thick hair. I have been using the BaBliss Pro for about two weeks now, with awesome results! Blow drying my hair has never been so easy and I am very picky about it! You can ditch your hair straightener, because this thing is POWERFUL!

    Because it's so powerful I have been using a hair guard lotion to help ensure it doesn't get dry, but that's something I always use when blow drying--It really depends on your specific hair type. (BTW, along with the blow dryer they sent a shampoo-conditioner-deep conditioner sample trio and a coupon for $2 off! I thought that was nice)

    I have not tried to blow dry my hair curly yet but I have a feeling I will have to use the lowest setting for heat and the medium for speed if I want NOT to mess up my curls. Anyhow, if you are a fan of straight silky hair that lasts, get this baby!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Babybliss Burnt My Hair! 2 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is a bit heavy and only really works on the hot setting.
    Unfortunately the hot setting was way to hot for my hair and singed the end of my bangs. I will say my hair is color treated and a little fried already, maybe this dryer would be better for hair that is in better overall condition than mine.
    I definitely had to send this dryer back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair as soft as a flat iron would. It is a little on the heavy side but well worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this dryer! My hair turns out great everytime. I usually just use the concentrator attachment to dry my roots (which can be done on hot or cold) and let the rest of my hair air dry. If I dry my roots with the heat it straightens them out to the point that I don't have to flat iron if I don't want to. My hair is always shiny and soft and it doesn't take long to dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name