Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • You Can't Live Without It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    My mom bought the first hair dryer and I bought the second one, and I am fixing to buy my third. This hair dryer dries hair in 5mins total!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Buy So Far 4 Star Rating
    I just got this dryer, it doesn't necessarily make my hair healthier or silkier, but the air pressure is very powerful on this baby and I love it. Definitely seems to dry faster than my old conair crap dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Great With Small Issues 5 Star Rating
    I have had a T3, it caught on fire while I was using it after 6 months. I then bought a Paul Mitchell dryer that worked well but died after two years. I researched and ended up picking this dryer. It works very well, dries fast and my hair is very smooth (thanks to crack product too) My only reservation is that it is a bit heavy, I can handle it but someone who is sensitive to it might be bothered. Also, the nozzle attachment easily falls off but I still love the blow dryer. Great buy overall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • What's That Burning Smell? Oh, It's My Hair! 4 Star Rating
    Purchased this blow dryer in 12/2010, and absolutely loved the difference it made -- shorter drying time, smooth hair.Used it sporadically for about two years and two months, and was always very pleased with the results. About two weeks ago, I noticed a burning smell while drying my hair. My hair was completely fried on one side, and the blow dryer was super hot and then just shut off. Lucky for me I guess or I could have ended up with more damage! Not sure what went wrong with the drier, but obviously, it's no longer safe to use, so back it goes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome Tool 5 Star Rating
    I've had the same hair dryer for 12 years. I paid a lot for it at that time and its still in pretty good condition, but decided to treat myself to something new. I have very thick, curly hair and, since I'm trying to grow it out, I've been blowing it straight every other day. This hair dryer works great!!! Works faster than my old one and it does not fry my hair. I've been enjoying all the compliments on my healthy, shiny hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Super Fast, But Gentle On Hair 4 Star Rating
    This is a fast blow dryer. I have only had to use the low heat setting, and my hair dries quickly. I do have short hair, but still this product dries my hair in about half the time as my old Conair dryer. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that it is rather heavy. Not an issue with short hair that dries fast, but may be with longer, thicker hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Quick Drying 5 Star Rating
    This is my second BaByliss hair dryer that I have owned (previous one lasted five years). It dries my curly, long hair in less than 8 minutes, without feeling like it is being damaged. I will continue to buy this brand of hair dryer for the rest of my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Expected :( 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this blow dryer the day after christmas and got it Jan 7th, so ive only had it for about a week. I read alot of the reviews on here about it before i purchased it and just hoped i didnt have the same issues. I have to say it is alot heavie than what im use to. Some of the reviews complained about it getting to hot, however mine isnt hot at all.. infact its almost not hot enough. Warm is cold and hot is warm! I have baby fine hair and it blows way to hard. It literally leaves my hair in knots! Even on low!! I used high one time and my hair was a rats nest after. Also the tip it comes with flys off every single time i use the dryer.. atleast one time every time i turn it on.. i really expected more from this blow dryer! I have always used the walmart brands until i bit the bullet and purchased this one. I gotta say i will never buy another expensive blow dryer. I purchased a Sedu straightener at the same time and i love it. But this blow dryer was a let down to say the least.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2013
    / Pensacola Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first blow dyer I ever owned since I always use someone else's and it is amazing. Here's why: I have very long, very thick, and very curly hair so I was always afraid of trying to straighten my own hair. However, I gave it a try when I got this as a christmas present and I have done my hair perfectly four times by myself ever since. My own mother said that my hair looked like I just came out of a salon and I give all the credit to BabyBliss. It has different heat settings and you just have to find the right one for your hair type. I either use the High-Warm setting or the the Low-Hot setting and both work perfectly. It does get too hot in the High-Hot setting but I do not mind having that option. This blow dryer works as a professional blow dryer so I would recommend it to anyone. So, if you get it you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2013
    / Harlem, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Hairdryer To Solve Frizz Problems! 5 Star Rating
    I have to say I was more than surprised when I used this BaByliss hairdryer as I never expected for it to help my hair as much as it has. I have always stuck with the very basic dryers but decided to give this a go when my old one broke. I have naturally curly hair that frizzes very easily. Even though it's fine, it takes forever to style. Not anymore!! This hairdryer helps to keep the frizz down to a minimum so that I barely have to use my straightener anymore, I highly recommend this ionic wonder!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name