Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is A Great Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this product after my expensive T3 dryer bit the dust. There was no way I could justify spending that kind of money again, so I went to Folica to search for the top 10 hairdryers. This was one of them. It is quiet, works quickly, and leaves my hair looking nicer than it did with the T3 dryer. Probably the only slight negative would be that it is heavier but I honestly don't find it difficult because I only use it to dry my own hair (not like a sylist working with a dryer all day long.) Would definitely recommend this product. I really loved the Folica price coupled with a special 25% off coupon I received by email...and then free shipping on top of that. It could not be beat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2012
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Most Horrible Dryer 1 Star Rating
    I bought my first one November 2010 its dies January 2012.. I bought my new one.. the second one and It dies in June huh really 6 months later... Im like so upset I bought it a second time thinking it was going to last a year or more. I got the a warrenty for both im sending them back to be fixed hopefully they can find the short on both and get it right. In the mean time I had to buy anyother dryer because I need a hairdryer for my lovely lady clients at work..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2012
    / ORLANDO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • A New Hair For My Life 5 Star Rating
    I love this product . My hair is completelly different from the last week . Now, I am looking as I have just came from the salon, every single day Thank you Folica s folks to create this wonderfull blow dryer. Love you all Elaine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2012
    / 6902PasturelandsPlace# 8112 Winter Garden Florida USA 34787A New Hair
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome Blower 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is simply amazing, it's super quiet + powerful; dries and styles your hair in minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2012
    / Charlotte,NC
  • Great Hair Dryer - Very Reasonably Priced! 5 Star Rating
    I've had this dryer for about 3 weeks now and I think it's great! I have curly (sometimes frizzy) hair, and I regularly blow it out. This dryer dries my hair more quickly - it really is like a salon dryer. It has a low-med-high air setting, and a hot-med-cool heat setting. The hot gets pretty hot, especially near my roots. But you can switch it to the medium setting and it gets the job done. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I do NOT find this dryer to heavy. I can't speak to it's longevity, obviously, but I'm hoping it lasts me a good, long time. I would absolutely recommend this dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2012
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Nothing Special 3 Star Rating
    I ordered this hairdryer trying to improve from my drugstore brand hairdryer, but also trying to avoid spending $200+ on the ones sold at the salon. This dryer does a good job, but it is not noticeably better than my drugstore brand one. Couple caveats:
    1. The attachment gets extremely hot and air feels uncomfortably warm on your head when using it even on the "warm" setting.
    2. hair does not feel much softer with this ion technology than with other more expensive dryers (same hair products used prior to drying).

    One thing it does well is dry hair quickly, and although it feels like my scalp is on fire at times, my hair never has that fried appaearance after drying.

    Overall, not super impressed. Maybe expecting to get the $200 hairdryer for the $80 pricetag was not reasonable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2012
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Dryer, Great Price 4 Star Rating
    I am no longer running out the door almost late for work with this dryer! It has cut my drying time in half. The power behind the "blow" is awesome. My hair seems smoother since I began using it due to less dry time and the three heat settings. I start with the hot setting, then move down to the warm and end with the cool. This helps tame any frizz for me. I am so glad I purchased the Baby Bliss and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2012
    / Salem, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • It's Great 4 Star Rating
    I'm African-American with natural hair, it's very think and course, this blow dryer is excelent, I couldn't believe with one stroke of this dryer, my hair was dried and shiny and straighten beyond my belief. This dryer will do the job like no other, however the down side is like other's said, the buttons are not in such a good place, I'm left handed and they get in the way, seems like I'm always hitting the cool blower setting but other than that, it's really a wonderful dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    / Trenton, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Disappointing 2 Star Rating
    I was very disappointed in this dryer. I bought it thinking it would be best for my curly hair. I expected the promised high speed to shorten time to straighten it, and the diffuser looked perfect for when I wanted curls. While the dryer did have a higher air flow, there was not enough difference between the low and high setting. Even on the high setting it did not seem to dry my hair faster. The low setting was much to fast for drying curls, even with the diffuser attached. And the heat was scorching. The low heat was hotter than I would normally use, and the high was practically burning my hair.
    I will say that I didn't seem to have as much frizz as normal, but that was the only redeeming quality of this dryer. The dryer was a bit heavy too. I'm no pansy, but I would say it's a definite no if you have long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2012
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Vary Goog 5 Star Rating
    I have curly hair , and this hair dryer is the best one I owned so far. Happy with it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2012
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name