Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • About Good 2 Star Rating
    this dryer heavy . if you a hair dresser..it not gonna good for you if you work all day with this...i'm just have paid 11 $ for turn it back ...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2012
    / Garland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Blowdryer At Awesome Price 5 Star Rating
    This is the blowdryer i always buy! This website sells it cheaper than i as a hairdresser can get it at the supply store Amazing Love Babyliss the only brand i will ever buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2012
    / Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Amazing Hair Dryer!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned in my life!!! The ratings are true. It is quiet and efficient. I have never been able to dry my hair so quickly. I have coarse and wavy hair and this hair dryer makes my hair smooth and shiny with barely any need to flat iron it afterwards. I am so so happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Dryer 5 Star Rating
    It has actually made my hair better than it ever was before, it dries faster, makes my hair go from frizzy to straight, it feels like I have more hair, I just love it.
    I highly recommend this product from the heart I truly do, it is absolutley amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • What A Difference A Dryer Makes! 5 Star Rating
    The previous dryer died, and I decided to purchase a better one. I bought this one based on the reviews. With my previous dryer it would take me 1 hour to dry my hair and an additional half hour with a flatiron to make my long thick curly hair super straight. With this BabyBliss dryer it took me a total of 35 mins. I didn't even have to use the flatiron. My hair was super straight, soft, and shiny. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Totally Worth It 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is awesome, dries hair quickly, easy to hold and has the bonus of a 3 year warrenty! Also not too loud, which I really like!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2012
  • Great Hairdryer!! 4 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer!! No more frizzy fly away hairs after using this hair dryer. It's a bit heavy but does not bother me at all. Love how my hair looks smooth and shiney after wards. If your looking for a great hairdryer i suggest you try this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2012
    / Milwaukee, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Works The Same As My Cheap Conair Dryer 2 Star Rating
    Was really hoping for a dryer with more power that would dry my hair faster. this one weighs too much and takes as long or longer than the cheap Conair one I have. My friend has a different Conair that is really powerful which was also around 20 bucks or less. I wouldn't spend the money on this if I could do over, and I didnt see any easy way to return the item!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2012
    / Seattle
  • I Love This Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer dries my hair really fast, and gets it really straight! My previous dryer didn't get hot enough to straighten or eliminate frizz. Before that, I had a blow dryer that didn't get hot enough and blew air like a tornado, getting my hair all tangled. This one is just right. I turn the heat and the power all the way on and it doesn't blow too hard. I would recommend it to anyone who has curly hair that they want to straighten. The icing on the cake is the price! It is such a great value. I think I read the reviews for almost every blow dryer on here, and I am sure this one is as good as, if not better, than any other dryer on here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love The Power Of This Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    Finally, a hair dryer that works..For years I've been buying the drug store conair varieties that aren't exactly cheap, but they have no power and don't even move my hair. I have thick hair that's getting frizzy as it ages and this hair dryer has greatly improved the time it takes to dry my hair and improved the frizzies. Shipping and customer service from Folica was super fast and helpful. It's only a little heavy but I ain't no weakling, it's not even an issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name